Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Value for price

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Price
No complaints - but nothing special. Priced right. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Not the fanciest hotel, for sure. The lobby smelled smoky. But the room didn't smell at all, it was comfortable and clean. The breakfast every morning was more than expected; they even had biscuits and gravy! The staff was very nice and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the hospital

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: It met our needs for the night and was clean
Cons: The entrance to the parking lot
We came to town early because ice was forecasted overnight and this motel was close to the hospital we need to be at in the morning. The motel was very clean and the breakfast was fine. There was nothing fancy about it but met our needs that night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Access to I229 but not from I229.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Staff was VERY nice and accommediated us with extra pillows, towels, and two floor mats. Cost was minimal.
Cons: Access from I 229 or possibly from back street?
Location: Family food - Fryin Pan. Family Dollar Store.
Handicapped room for unhandicapped people. Bed was hard. Shower water was ALL over the floor. Only one chair for two people. Breakfast was minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Wedding Trip

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: I always like to stay where I can get a hot cup of coffee and complimentary breakfast in the morning. The choices were good and the food well stocked
Location: We were close to downtown where we attended a wedding. We also visited the Falls Park.
We had a good stay. The hotel was quiet and clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Everything was seamless. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom cl

super8

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
very noisy but great breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Minnesota

Great Work Stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice little work stay. Hot tub was hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Damon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Trip

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool wasn't what we expected. Very small.