Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

No complaints here.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Overall experience was good. Not sure how well they clean because I found a sock that must have been from previous people in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

clean and close to fun

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean and tidy. only complaint was hotel was not very busy, but we had very noisy upstairs neighbors. Like the Calgary Stampede was running up there. Front Desk was not much help and didn't offer us another room. Was frustrated but would return. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ted from wi

very nice place

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was very nice, seemed a little out of place since the town wasn't that great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancy Baddaker from Hartland, WI 53029

Fall colors and Crane migration

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very comfortable and clean. We had the feeling we were "up north at the lodge" away from it all. We really enjoyed the location being close to Crex Meadows as well as an excellent restaurant we had to eat at twice called Tesora.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cabin feel.

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: The cabin decor, the comfortable beds, and the pool.
Cons: New flat screen tv was set up for HDTV input only, so we couldn't view our vacation photos. Other inputs should be allowed.
Initial impression was very good. Decor was unusual and fun with a cabin flavor. Rooms were large and well-furnished. Unfortunately, even though payment had been made in advance, there was some confusion about our second night. When we returned to the room late the second day, it hadn't been touched by cleaning personnel. When we complained, the night manager volunteered to clean it herself, which she did efficiently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LBofMN from White Bear Lake

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay after spending a rainy day in Webster. It's hard to find pet-friendly hotels, and they were very gracious about hosting our 12 year old golden retriever - even though she needed to ride the elevator. Check in and check-out was very quick. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob from Seattle

Rustic and cmfortable

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
All good, except breakfast. Will stay there again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabeth from Little Chute, Wi

Closest available opening next to event attended.

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The boys enjoyed the pool and the miniature golf course which was nearby. The room was comfortable. Not impressed with the breakfast. The hotel was next to a restaurant and had activities scheduled at the hotel which made it very difficult to find a parking place on both Friday and Saturday night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill from Chicago suburbs

Great décor, nice staff, clean room

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Almost everything!
Cons: In-room lighting. Overhead lighting would improve the overall brightness, since décor is dark, too.
Location: Siren, this location in particular, does a great job with offering tourists options - entertainment, lodging, meals, etc.
Lovely property, with personable staff and clean rooms. We appreciated the dog-friendly room since we brought our small dog along.