Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NIKOLAOSfrom Larissa

Nice hotel with large bedroom and large kitchen.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is absolutely ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Super hotel neben Therme

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Das grosse Apartment mit Kueche, was sehr sauber war.
Cons: Nein
Location: Das hotel ist 2 km Von der Sirmion Altstadt. Die Altstadt hat viel zu bieten. Ist auch nur 2 Stunden fahrt Von Venetig.
Excellent hotel fuer Famillien, viel platz mit Kueche. Der Besitzer Flavio war sehr hilfsbereit. Eric hat uns auch gute Vorschlaege gemacht wegen Resaurants und Ausfluege. Wir werden gerne wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johannafrom Stockholm

Like coming home!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superb , excellent, spatious and clean rooms and the owner Flavio makes it even better, so nice and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stratford upon Avon

Ideal location for visiting Lake Garda for family

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, fully equipped, bike loan, swimming pool and air-conditioning.
Cons: Nothing everything you need is provided.
Location: The lake is very close as are some good restaurants. We loved Lak-hu for a change from Italian. The lake towns of Peschiera and Desanzano a must.
A great find! Residence Nuove Terme is ideally located in Sirmione, near to great restaurants, well stocked supermarkets, a bakery and of course the lake. The owner is a delight and is happy to help in any way, with suggestions for days out and where to find local amenities as well as carrying our heavy bags after our travels. He is friendly and often asked how we were and if he could help in any way. The children loved the pool which is a good size and not busy at all and very clean. The whole residence is well kept with lovely planted areas and overall very clean and tidy and the apartment was well appointed with all necessities as well as little touches like a welcome pack with tea, coffee, water and biscuits. Clean linens with plenty of towels and pool towels along with lots of hot water for showers. The addition of a dishwasher was great for us as we self catered a few times and meant it was less of a chore! Everything is in walking distance and we had a few days of not using the car and borrowed bikes to go into the centre of Sirmione and explore. Having a car was ideal for us to get out and about further afield and having a car park was essential. The location is perfect for exploring further afield with the motorway just up the road and the main road around the corner. It is a quiet place and we slept well every night. The addition of the air-conditioning was a bonus. Overall I would highly recommend for service and excellent value for money. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eva Bech Hansenfrom Vejle

Service i særklasse

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi har været særdeles tilfredse med vores ophold på Residence Nuove Terme. Usædvanlig god service, virkelig fin og meget ren lejlighed .Beliggenhed var perfekt - gåafstand til indkøb, vandet, byen med spisesteder osv. Kan på alle måder anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ciaranfrom Ireland

Great place with great manager

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, highly recommend. Very clean, close to supermarkets. restaurants, quick easy drive to Sirmione old town. The best part is Favio the manager, he could not be more helpful. Thanks for a great holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Bayern

Ruhige Fe-wohnung nahe zum See, fam. Atmosphäre

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Größe und Ausstattung der Wohnung Fahrrad-Verleih kostenlos
Cons: Morgentliche Leerung des Glascontainers an der Straße macht sehr viel Lärm!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Ortsteil Colombare. Vielschichtige Freizeitgestaltung möglich
Flavio ist absolut nett und zuvorkommend, wir würden sofort wieder buchen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steindlfrom Niederösterreich

Alles war OK!

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr ruhiger Platz, haben das Hotel sehr kurzfistig gebucht und wahren sehr zufrieden. Kann mann nur weiterempfehlen!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nico.vaniefrom saint raphael 83700

Pas déçus... Tout était conforme...

Posted May 13, 2014
Cons: la literie, un peu dure à mon gout... mais c'est un détail...
Location: Sirmione, la vieille ville, la grotte Catullo, une balade en bateau sur le lac... les petits restos, un vrai régal pour un séjour touristique...
Suite aux avis sur cet hôtel, nous l'avons choisi pour y passer 3 nuits. Tout était très bien et conforme à la description... Le jardinet, parfait pour notre petit chien... L' appartement assez vaste, était très propre, la cuisine bien équipée... et... le sourire et l'accueil des propriétaires... un vrai plaisir... Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir et le recommandons sans hésitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielefrom Bolzano

Ambiente ottimo

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ho soggiornato una notte sola, comunque pulizia ottima, personale molto disponibile e cortese. Il titolare ed il padre molto simpatici. Nell' appartamento non manca nulla. Sono rimasto molto bene impressionato lo consiglio