Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Örebro, Sverige

Alltför enkelt hotell

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Själva rummet är helt ok, sängen är bra och skön. Men deras toaletter är väldigt dåliga i skick. Receptionen är stökig, saker/papper överallt. Känns oseriöst när vi kom in. Men vandrarhemmet har väldigt nära avstånd till t-bana, lätt att hitta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom 瑞典

兩人房是個好選擇

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: 強wifi,乾淨便宜房間,staff態度好,門禁安全。
Cons: 晚上的住戶吵鬧問題,浴室幾間設備壞掉了。
Location: 方便的market,小餐館,紅線上的tbana。
兩人房相對的很便宜,可以享有個人隱私,空間以及設備也不錯。很推薦雙人旅行的時候可以選擇。缺點是這間飯店有些長久居住的住戶,晚上時會有點吵,因為這間飯店隔音不算太好。除此之外這邊的地點和價格我覺得很棒,老闆人很好,會熱心的介紹房間以及周遭環境,有旅行的問題都可以問他。飯店旁邊10公尺處就有一間便利超商,以及幾間餐館,價位在70~90sek,還算不錯吃!安全的部分,飯店一樓有雙層密碼自動門,二樓也有一個,我認為是相當安全的。 ps. 建議買24hr以上的tbana日卡,坐起車來比較不會有壓力,因為飯店位置離主要旅遊區域有段距離。
2 out of 5
Recommended
by BL

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Inget ont om invandrare de behövs, men detta var ett rent flyktingboende, gick inte att komma fram till spis och dylikt
3 out of 5
Recommended
by *

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not what the pictures said

Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our stay was fine in the sence that the beds were clean, rooms cleaned daily, but the fact that the hostel wasn't like it said. i booked this room for me and 5 friends to share for our recent study trip to the sweedish capital, the hostel was a good distance to where we had to meet everyday but going of the hotel information it seamed like the best hotel we could get for the price and the amount of people we had. however on arrival they were quick to take your money and leave you to it, there was no mention of breackfast advertised for a small surcharge on the web site. The kitchen facilities were of a poor standard the rules and regulations sheet given to us stated that the kitchen was our resposibility to keep clean, not a problem wioth that but the fact theat there was at least 30 potential visitors to this hotel at any one time and you had to make do with only 3 folks and about 6 plates and bowls. any hostel or hotel if offering a kitchen facility should concider haveing enough for at least one set of cutlery and a plate each if not is should say to bring it with you. there was no information about the dinning hall or other kitchen that had an oven. the kitchen over all was the reason we picked this hotel as it meant we could cook our food here and not have to eat out the whole time, not having the oven stated on the rules and regulations and on the website was a big let down and made the whole experience a fall to the place we looked forward to staying.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Mycket lyhört, ostädat på de gemensamma toaletterna och i kök. Köksutrustning trasig. Ingen kaffebryggare, och kaffemaskin ur funktion. Läget nära tunnelbanan var bra.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by O skavhaug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean and decent with shared kitchen but the rooms were little bit harsh. Internet worked well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels.com