Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suzanafrom Malmö

Centralt läge

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Inte de bästa lyx rummen men personalens gästvänlighet och servicekvalitet tar högsta pris :) Perfekt läge om man vill bo mitt i smeten :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham

great hotel, close to the city centre.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: what I particularly liked about the hotel were the friendly English speaking staff, and excellent bar and restaurant.
I was located close to the hotel in an annex apartment in a shopping centre just a short stroll from all the central attractions,including great bars and restaurants,the hotel bar has a terrific view of the Vardar river and museum and was a very pleasant place to watch the world go by while imbibing the local brew and eating great meals from the Anja menu,all meals were freshly prepared in house and served promptly by the friendly staff,of which Dennis was superb and a great asset to the hotel,he was extremely helpful and went out of his way to ensure the stay was a happy one with advice and tips in impeccable English.Overall I was very pleased with hotel and would return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sten Nilsson Stockholm

Toppen läge!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Receptionen låg i baren, där servisen var mycket bra. Rummet som jag fick låg straxt bredvid hotellet, det var ett bra rum. Mer centralt kan man inte bo. Frukosten var toppen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge. Gångavstånd till allt

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Läget och personalen. Tyvärr luktade mögel i rummen. Håller dock på att renovera rummen.
Location: Gå runt i gamla staden, sitta på uteserveringar.
Trevlig stad god mat och billigt. Kommer gärna tillbaka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobofrom Gbg

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people in the hotel and restaurant. Best location. I stayd on this hotel twice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrumhotell

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Positiva att det är i absoluta centrum. Negativt att det är störningar från liveorkester till klockan 01.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

清潔で便利な立地

Posted Aug 19, 2014
ショッピングセンターに近く、便利な立地です。レストランでチェックイン・アウトしますが、部屋は少し離れた所にあります。部屋は冷房付で清潔感あり。冷蔵庫があるとなお良いかも。オーナーはフレンドリー。夜遅めの到着でしたが、両替にも対応してくれて助かりました。チェックアウト後の荷物預かりも可。この価格にしては申し分なし。オススメです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Peter C.from Ljubljana, Slovenia

Great location

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend Anja apartments if you are preferring a central location and budget rooms. The location was perfect – the views of the rooms are on the Macedonia Squaire in the center of Skopje. The bus and railway station are just ten minutes walk away. The owners are very welcoming, always smiling (welcome drink: beer, juice, tee …). Breakfast can be almost anything you want, I have omlette, coffee … My overall experience was very good. It's great value and a brilliant base for exploring Skopje.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by avramova janafrom deutschland

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolle Lage ausgezeichnet service'Kontakt freundliche personal.