Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leofrom NL

Niet wat ik verwachtte

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ik was er om zakelijke redenen en wilde daar ook klanten ontvangen. Daar is dit hotel beslist niet geschikt voor. Geen eigen restaurant en barslechte wifi. Ligt in de Albanese wijk. Zwembad is 2 x 2 mtr, dat je het maar weet, want op foto's lijkt het toch anders.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Greit hotell for noen dager

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Koselig lite hotell med hyggelig betjening. Lå litt langt fra sentrum, men det var billig for både opphold og taxi. Stort godt med rom med god aircondition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johanfrom Ok

En oas

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var ett antal familjer som bodde på Vergina. Möjligheten för oss att sitta ute under tak och umgås tillsammans var kanonbra. Det var varmt när vi var där och poolerna erbjöd svalka. Tyvärr lite små pooler. Dock låg det med utsikt över bergen och vi tyckte det var en oas att koppla av vid. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Hyfsad frukost. Nära Aqua-land men lite långt till centrum eller annan shopping, dock var taxi extremt billigt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lottefrom Denmark

Very Nice and cozy

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice and cozy hotel just outside skopje. It's not possible to walk but very easy with a taxi. Very Nice and cozy rooms! Very personal. Extremely good and friendly service. If you arrive by car it's a good place - you Can park private and safely. We Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Swedish Football Fanfrom Sweden

Excellent Skopje choice

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This cosy hotel has good breakfast, very friendly & helpful staff and great rooms (doors/rooms are though a little sensitively). Hotel is nicely located on a small hill in the outskirts. If you want to go to the big city mall taxi is your choice (about €1,5-2). Will definitely return here again for my next Skopje vacation! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stratford

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly, clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gillar att resafrom Jönköping

Allmänt bra hotell för bilåkande

Posted Nov 2, 2012
Pros: Rummen håller högsta klass
Cons: Upplevde inget...
Location: Ligger i Östra Skopje - men det finns bra motorvägar runt Skopje så det var lätt att sig till och från hotellet
Bra beskrivning av vägen dit och därifrån av kunnig receptionist, som talade bra engelska. Sedan är det en annan sak att klara av att följa beskrivningen utan GPS (som varmt rekommenderas på Balkan) när man åkt långt innan med bilen. Mycket bra standard på rummen. Var där för kort tid för att uppfatta det övriga speciellt mycket - men det jag såg och upplevde var bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Chambre immense (avec bureau, frigo, 2 grands lits, canapé et fauteuil en cuir et belle salle de bain). J'ai eu un peu de mal pour trouver cet hôtel et j'ai fini par demander à un taxi de m'y amener...Je n'avais pas imprimé le plan avec une échelle assez petite pour bien le situer dans cette capitale.
4 out of 5
by Jakefrom Krakow, Poland

Far from the city center but very good hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2011
Secure parking, huge room, good wifi, decent breakfast. The only thing is the location - you need to have a car or call a taxi as walking is out of option.