Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Western Australia.

Economical accommodation on a tight budget.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: It is situated within easy walking distance of town (or a two Euro taxi fare) and the old town close by (worth a visit).
Cons: The room lighting was a bit dim and could be improved. For travellers who want to keep abreast of international news, the old televisions could be up
The hotel provided welcome relief to two weary travellers. The large room with ensuite was adequate for its purpose and we stayed for two nights before moving on with our journey. As basic overnight accommodation for the price paid (80 Euros for two nights with breakfast) it is recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

It was nice and peaceful

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Very friendly staff, had a pleasant stay, had great breakfast in the morning out in the open enjoying the country side
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Williamfrom New York

Pleasant

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff and room were nice. It's a bit of a walk to the center, though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by enfrom france

convenable mais trop excentré et pas de bus

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
les prestations etaient convenables mais ce qui correspond plus a une chambre dhotes qu a un vrai hotel est trop excentré et il n'y a pas de bus. On doit marché 30 à 40 minutes pour le terminal de bus pour partir a Matka par exemple, ou pour aller aau centre ville.L hotel a bien reglé le taxi, ce qui est un plus car on nous a dit ne pas pouvoir venir nous chercher sinon, c etait un bon compromis mais certains chauffeurs de taxis sont malhonnetes (mauvaise experience qui nous a decouragé d en reprendre...) . bon petit dej en chambre mais propreté parfois à revoir: verre a dents sale; tache blanche( de lessive?) sur le drap. bon service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

dagje hoofdstad

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Het ging bij ons om slaapplaats. Maar helaas geen warm water uit de douche. Ontbijt 3 spiegeleieren p.p. beetje veel althans voor ons. Maar OKE.
Cons: Dat er warm water is en ontbijt beter geregeld word.
Moeilijk te vinden zelfs voor 'n ervaren taxichauffeur. Na dagje stappen in Skopje taxi gepakt om ons terug te brengen naar hotel kom je op leuke verassingen te staan. Wat 15 min. lopen naar binnenstad vanaf het hotel lopend koste het de taxi chauffeur dik 'n half uur. Verkeerde hotel rondjes rijden door wijk bellen, taximeter uit i.v.m. kosten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Behnam Bfrom Göteborg

Like you are home :-)

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Hotel Vila Silia just one night when I was on a car trip from Sweden to Turkey. Finding hotelet was a bit difficult as my navigation system did not show street addresses in Skopje. But I solved it by taking a taxi and follow (It cost about 90 SEK). This hotel is run by a really nice familj.Service is great and breakfast served in the room. Hope you have pleasant stay and say hi to silvana Koceva (director) from me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com