Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Campinas, SP - Brasil

Good choice

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: all
Location: in the old Town
The Staff is very attentive. The location is good, rigth in the old town. The room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Exceptionally good hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Everything :)
Location: Very central location, walking distance to centre and all attractions. Excellent place.
Hotel was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We received warm welcome and were given all assistance needed. The room facilities looked a bit outdated, however it was very clean and comfortable. The location (address) is a little confusing and our satnav could not find a way, so I would advise to check how to get there before travelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexanderfrom Frederiksberg

Et godt hotel til prisen

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi boede to nætter på hotel super 8 og var rigtig fint tilfredse. Værelserne var en smule anderledes end hvad vi er vant til i Nordeuropa. Badeværelset var meget småt. Men det var pænt og rent. Servicen var fin og der tales engelsk i receptetionen. Morgenmadsbuffeten havde rigtig mange spændende til at byde på.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stefanfrom Centralt

Centralt läge.

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket centralt belägget hotel. 300 meter till den gamla stan., med dess barer och restauranger. Knappt 10 minuter till den nya delens centrum. Hotellet ser bättre ut på insidan än utsidan. Fräscht rum med bra aircond. Standard frukustbuffen var helt okey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne Maritfrom Trondheim

god service og nært den gamle basaren

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
vi ankom hotellet sent og dro tidlig for å rekke et fly. I resepsjonen ga de oss matpakke ettersom vi ikke rakk frokosten. Rommet var helt grei, gode senger. Nært den gamle basaren
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

It's the service that matters

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 nights, met 4 different receptionists and they are all terrifically helpful, friendly and attentive. Helped me with directions, transport and touristing suggestions. Rooms are very spacious, modern and clean. Quiet at night, beds comfortable, with kettle provided. THE place to stay in Skopje.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Felefrom Sverige

Rekommenderas starkt!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket vänlig personal, väl fungerande wifi. Rena rum. 1 min från gamla stan och 5 till nya centrum (båda till fots!!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Location was pretty decent, not as far out from the centre as I thought it was going to be - easily walkable to main sights. Bus station is walkable, altho' a little far in heat and with luggage. Room was very nice aesthetically and comfortable, altho' there was a bit of a lack of attention to detail in terms of cleaning it after the previous guests. There were used cotton wool buds in one of the drawers, which was an unpleasant discovery. Bathroom/shower was quite decent, nice. I quite liked the glass sink. The shower was stylish looking, but hand held shower head only, which is a bit tedious. Hairdryer provided. No fridge, no aircon. Room was a bit cramped, and the wardrobe was so shallow in depth that it didn't have a rail, but two coat hooks on the back wall for a couple of coat hangers (it wasn't deep enough to take a coat hanger if there had been a rail). Found this odd. Wifi was absolutely hopeless. They only have routers on reception, the first two floors and the top floor for breakfast. So if you're on floor 3... don't expect to be able to connect for more than a few seconds at a time, if you're lucky. I don't understand why they don't have routers on each floor. Lack of attention to detail again perhaps. Staff were pleasant and professional, and spoke English. Breakfast buffet was very, very extensive. I imagine they must have a lot of wasted food though, there was just so much (and lots of it seemed more like desserts).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Idaho USA

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We like the hotel, a good value for the money. A great breakfast.