Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie Brooksfrom Lexington, SC

Extremely nice!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although a little out of the way,.....the Hotel Victoria was very nice. Cabs are cheap, so getting to the main center was no problem. The rooms are nice, and the people at the front desk were very accommodating. Breakfast was very good. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bård M.from Skopje

Fint hotell litt utenfor sentrum av Skopje

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi fikk god service og grei frokost de to nettene vi bodde på hotellet. Blant annet fikk vi hjelp med å organisere transport til Sofia i Bulgaria. Rommene var store, aircondition fungerte bra. Det var lite gjester på hotellet da vi var der, noe som tyder på at det primært er et forretningshotell som benyttes mest utenfor sommersesong. Vi måtte gå ca. 1,5km fra sentrum dit. Det var litt langt, men vi valgte det for å unngå mer usikre (billige) eller dyrere hoteller i sentrum av Skopje. Hotellet kan anbefales hvis du kjører, sykler eller er villig til å gå litt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good service!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with really good service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vienna , Austria

Nettes Hotel & Personal , sauber , gerne wieder

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: freundlichkeit
Location: in mitte einer Siedlung
in 10-15 min. ist man zu Fuß in Zentrum, nettes Hotel & Personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arturfrom Tirana, Albania

Good Service

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed a night at this hotel. The staff was very kind and friendly. this hotel was located near to the center of the city and I had an easy access to get to different places. the conditions very good but thanks to the fresh air came from the opened door of the balcony, I could get some rest. In the room was hot and the conditioner was not in function. Anyway, my stay was short.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mickefrom Stockholm

Jättetrevligt familjehotell

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra Hotell som lät mig uppgradera rum utan extra kostnad. Hotels.com har dock fel i beskrivningen att alla rum har balkong. Endast 4 av 25 rum har balkong.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Familjfrom Stockholm

Medelmåttigt hotell som ligger off

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Medelmåttigt hotell. Ligger off, i ett bostadsområde var inget intressant finns för turister. Taxi till centrala stan tar 5-10 min. Finns hotell i samma standard, eller bättre, för samma pris men med bättre läge i stan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Breath-taking

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel run by wonderful people in a fantastic location. Loved it all the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet

Quiet Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful and spoke very good english. It is about 20 min walk into Skopje centre but this wasn't a problem. It is situated in a quiet area with no problems parking. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2011 on Hotels.com