Ratings based on 1,103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The ac did not work and the phone did not work. not a good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
We found the hotel very convenient and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville

Where was the air conditioning???

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Checking in was no problem. Restaurant was on site.
Cons: New pillows. Leave air conditioning on for people who like cooler temperatures.
Location: Close to airport
The Hilton turned the air conditioning off and it required maintenance to turn it back on--this was late at night after a long flight! The pillows leave much to be desired--very flat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The staff was very nice and quite helpful. The room has been redone and looks great . Did not think the lighting was suffient in the room. Lighting and mirrors are great in bathroom. Only complaint was the room was not very clean and dirty lien was left there. Staff was horrified and offered comp breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Recently stayed overnight. No complaints. The rooms, staff and atmosphere were great. We enjoyed a nice meal in the hotel's restaurant. Shuttle service to the airport was quick...exactly what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yuma AZ

Business trip mix up

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: AC only had fan. No cool or heat.
Arrived to the hotel one day a head of booking date. Staff was able to change the stay date and got us a room without any problem. Thank Hilton for doing that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Location. Room was nice but a little noisy
Cons: The evening person at the desk could have been more helpful. He only answered questions; didn't offer any help with asking me questions,etc......
Location: Airport
We had to ask about shuttle service which made us find out about returning our Hertz rental at the motel. That was a big convenience. The shuttle driver was very pleasant and helpful. I liked how he helped the elderly couple to get in the van and make sure their luggage was at the airline. Nice guy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I thought it was alright, but I would not necessarily recommend it. I have stayed in over 20 hotels over the past year and this place was the only one that charged for Internet service. I think that is ridiculous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

May have got the budget room....

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Cooler was excellent.
The sofa bed was non-existent, the bed was too soft, and no free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Hotel was under remodeling, no staff anywhere, no comfortable common area, no usable lobby