Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Preis und Leistung sind ok,

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
die Zimmer waren sauber und sehr freundliches Personal , das Frühstück war reichlich und gut . Der Kaffee war ausgezeichnet
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by APfrom France

Hotel a renover

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel vieillissant , pas très bien entretenu ( moquette sale , évier fissure , serviette sale )et wifi déplorable ( coupures et débit du 20eme siècle) .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philfrom Liverpool

Desert in an oasis!

Posted Oct 18, 2012
Stayed here the night before train to Warsaw for England game...might just as well have stayed as had to fly home from Katowice when the game was eventually played, comfortable hotel if a little far from the city itself, very helpful staff and bus into city stops just across the road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
I forhold til pris var det meget bra
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Bergen

Hotell Campanile i Katovice

Posted Aug 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Small hotel, but very nice english talking staff, Small cheap duble rooms with wierless internett, but generally clean and quiet. A little noise from highway beside in rushour, but has noise reduction, +1 km to trainstation and centrum, but it`s nice to walk with lots to see on the way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Solana Beach CA

Terrible Stay

Posted Sep 5, 2007
Hotel room was noisy (next to highway and soundproofed windows did not work well); corridor of smoke free room stank of tobacco;bed kept shifting and noisy. We requested medicine to be put in the fridge NOT freezer but they froze it. This was not a language issue as we speak fluent Polish. We requested management to phone us but they did not bother.