Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Zentral und sehr gute Verbindung überall

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Personal Freundlichkeit
Cons: Frühstück und fellt Safe wir
Location: In Zentrum Kattowitz - Besichtigung und zB. Schopen ohne Pkw
Ich war positiv überrascht, dass die Leute zB.Bedinung im allen Geschäften sehr freundlich und filfsbereit ist und hat sich in Polen sehr viel zum positiven geändert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Top Hotel,direkt in der Innenstadt!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Man füllt sich fast wie Zuhause!
Cons: Das Frühstück war excellent, aber Abends war das Restaurant (zu versteckt) ziemlich leer,vielleicht liegt es an der Werbung?
Location: In der Nähe sehr viele Kneipen und Restaurants, aber auch Theater,Kinos,Museen usw.Auch tolle Einkaufsmögligkeieten: in der Galerie am Bahnhof.
Das Zimmer sehr geräumig und sehr sauber.Wasserflaschen/Tee/Kaffee werden je nach Gebrauch nachgefüllt.Frühstücksbuffet total ausreichend.Das Personal immer freundlich und kompetent.Das Hotel liegt in der Innenstadt von Kattowitz in einer sehr ruhigen Gegend,obwohl der Bahnhof ganz in der Nähe ist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hyvä palvelu

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellilla oli erittäin ystävällinen, avulias ja kielitaitoinen henkilökunta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marjo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josefinfrom Halmstad

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell, nära tågstationen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lage und sehr freundliches Personal

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Sehr nettes und freundliches Personal. Das Hotel war sehr sauber und modern eingerichtet. Die Anbindung in die Innenstadt ist sehr gut. Wir werden das nächste Mal wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eva Anderssonfrom Stockholm

Centralt läge

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt affärshotell med centralt läge i innerstadsmiljö! Butiker och restauranger nära! Jag kommer absolut att återkomma till hotellet vid mitt nästa besök!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Devon, UK

Perfect Location, fancy hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in August 2014. I thought the hotel was really excellent. The staff were so friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean and comfortable, mini bar was reasonably priced. It's also an absolutely perfect location if you want a bit of local culture including good restaurants, nice bars and lovely atmosphere as it's literally about 20 steps from the main Mariascka Street. And event though it's very close to the main street, the hotel is still extremely quiet. There is plenty of parking outside the hotel if you need it. We did't try breakfast, but the menu looked very full. Although breakfast did seem a little on the pricey side. Even though it was only the equivalent of about £9, that seemed quite expensive compared to food prices everywhere we ate around the city. Most main courses were about £4-5 in restaurants. Really excellent hotel though and I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge, bra rum, något tunna madrasser. De varma rätterna var kalla på frukostbuffén och brödet var gammalt. Annars var det mycket att välja på. Skulle ändå kunna tänka mig att bo där igen pga av läge och pris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gabbicka

Typisk östeuropa-kvalitet

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det är nästan bra. Nästan fint, nästan kvalitet, nästan snyggt. Men faktiskt inte ens nästan god frukost. Ett typiskt polskt hotell. Området hade flera nattklubbar så det var fullt liv hela natten men det kan hända varsom helst en fredakkväll så det låter jag inte dra ner betyget. Det kan dock var bra att be om ett rum mot gården om man ska bo här på helgen.