Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stålefrom Katowice

Good service Nice surroundings

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
During this romantic mini weekendvacation for one person, its my first time in Katowice. The plus: The room was very cheap and clean, very peaceful surroundings, no noise at all. Very friendly and helping staff( let me change room due to wifi signal and ordered taxi), easy to find due to the olympia landmark. Walking distance to centrum 5 minutes.
3 out of 5
by Bozenafrom München

O.k. für junge Leute

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Location: Zentral gelegen.
Leider befand sich das Hotel zwar fast im Zentrum, aber zu meiner Reisezeit (August 2013) zwischen 2 Großbaustellen mit Nachtschichten!! Gut, wenn man Oropax im Gepäck hat. Der Service war ganz o.k. Würde dort aber nicht mehr buchen. Eher war für junges Publikum und Veranstaltungsbesucher für eine Nacht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by c van oortfrom nederland

Schoon en heerlijk koel door de airco

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Een mooi en schoon hotel met zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame receptionistes.Een heerlijk en uitgebreid ontbijt.Een fijn zwembad en dichtbij het centrum.Wel moeten zoeken om het hotel te vinden.Zonder hulp zou dat heel lastig zijn geweest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hostel or Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is an interesting place nice way to meet people as the rooms attach directly to the lobby and the lobby has social gathering places to play mini golf or pool. Not the best business accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by de groot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Torgeir

Topp service

Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Meget flott hotell beliggende sentralt i Katowice. Topp service av en meget hyggelig betjening. Anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great for the rink

Posted Jan 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quirky place to stay. Only complaint was the thickness of the walls. Fortunately there were few other guests until our last night when we really found out how loud noisy neighbours could be! Breakfast was interesting...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nadinefrom Leipzig

Modern und komfortabel

Posted Sep 16, 2012
Vom Bahnhof erreicht man das Hotel in ca. 15 Minuten zu Fuß. Freundlicher Empfang durch das Personal. Einladender Flurbereich mit gemütlichen Ledersofas. Am Ende des Ganges finden sich Billardtisch, Minigolf-Anlage, Heimtrainer und Laufband. Die Zimmer sind sehr modern eingerichtet und doch gemütlich. Großzügiges und sauberes Badezimmer mit großer Duschkabine. Frühstücksbuffet wird im Restaurant im Erdgeschoß angeboten. Schöne Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken.