Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
A reasonable hotel, good massage. Katowice isn't a pearl, but the hotel is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Nice business stay......center and very close everywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Boris from Israel

Nice hotel close to the city center.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
A nice modern hotel adjacent to the city center. Attentive English-speaking personnel. A well-equipped modern spa open until 10:00 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lukas Smid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I ll be there next year
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong information given by a receptionist

Posted Feb 24, 2014
I asked a receptionist where the best kantor to exchange money. She said the casino next to the hotel with same exchange rate as other kantors in Katowice centre. But surprisingly the exchange rate was so bad and I almost lost 100pounds (luckily I have checked the rate via internet before I got there)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Irma Otte from United States

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and nice. The location was near the highway, but there was nothing around the hotel, which we already knew when we booked it; we were just staying overnight to get to the airport in the morning.
1 out of 5
by steph from california

Horrible experience . Do not recommend

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Nothing to do nearby. Dangerous nearby street, so called "nightlife" street. Mariacka street is super dangerous.
Horrible hotel. Dirty carpet. Dirty linens. Food is aweful Jacuzzi was cold. Horrible location. Tried to avoid katowice at all cost. Try going to krakow. Small town. Rude people. Language barrier. Few speak english. Hotel staff were rude. Hotel charges your card almost $100 more for preauthorization. Just u case you plan on charging anything to room. No option to pay as you go. Horrible service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

only one fault

Posted Nov 28, 2013
everything as expected of a four star hotel, very capable and friendly staff. the only draw back is that the swimmingpool was so cold we didnt go in. brrrrrrrrr!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Usa

Best hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable,friendly staff,best breakfast.i will stay sure next time