Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cov

Looks like a prison from outside

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Looks like a prison from outside, pleasant inside though. Staff rude, rooms too hot and breakfast not good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

miła obsługa, pokoje wymagają renowacji

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
miła obsługa, pokoje wymagają renowacji
2 out of 5
Recommended
by ratzel michael ffrom 39221 eickendorf

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
gebiss im zimmer vergessen und angeblich wurde beim saubermachen nichts gefunden
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Czarekfrom Śląsk

Parę słów

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Cena bardzo przyzwoita, pokój czysty, obsługa miła. Otoczenie na zewnątrz nie najpiękniejsze, ale liczy się to co wewnątrz.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Svenfrom Stockholm

Ok hotell

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Helt ok. En bit att gå till stan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Magnusfrom Biesko-Biala

Undangömd, men inte glömd. Har potential.

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell, låg kanske avsides. Inte många som tog omvägen genom staden för att koppla av. Hade bekväma sängar, mycket bra frukost, något klen matmeny. Staden är väl kanske mer vinterort än sommarort. Fördelaktiga priser på boendet. Området under renovering ska sägas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Simple but effective !

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed at the Orbis Magura primarily because of location. We needed to be close to my partners parents, who happen to live around the corner. We didn't use any restaurant/breakfast facilities as a result, and so I can only comment on the room and the overall service and location. The room was bigger than I expected, clean and tidy with basic provisions. I found service to be very good (particularly in Poland where great service can be hard to come by), the attendant was very understanding when I managed to destroy a lampshade with a pillow by accident one evening ! (no charge). In terms of room cleaning, the cleaners forgot to clean our room on our last day, but overall was very good. Location (if you are looking as a tourist) it isn't central and would need a taxi to the town, however a great shopping centre with cinema/restaurants is located just across the intersection, with a small supermarket adjacent to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrisfrom Alberta, Canada

Orbis magura

Posted Sep 27, 2012
Pros: Polish food
Location: About a 10 min , cab ride to city centre. Few stores around but nothing else , bus stop right outside hotel. And cabs outside waiting .
Outside of hotel looks a little rough, inside is modern and clean. Service and staff very friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant is very good.