Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ayant réservé une chambre pour 3 personnes (2 adultes et 1 enfant de 5 ans), j'ai été désagréablement surprise à l'arrivée d'apprendre que nous avions simplement deux lits jumeaux pour 3. Les enfants de moins de 6 ans séjournent gratuitement à condition de dormir dans le lit des parents. Si on souhaite que l'enfant dorme séparément, il faut payer un supplément. Malgré tout, l'incident du début du séjour ne nous a pas gâché la suite. Le service était excellent, les chambres jolies et propres et l'hôtel a su faire un geste pour nous faire oublier la désagréable surprise. Je le recommande.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Parkhotel Vienna, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with other readers your valuable impressions about your stay at Parkhotel Vienna. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed our facilities. I appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experience during your stay. I much look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards, Patrycja Pospiech Revenue & Reservation Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

3 nuits avec 2 jeunes enfants

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: le concept apparthotel, la proximité avec les sites touristiques
Cons: la literie du clic clac / lit d'appoint très déficiente
A proximité du Rathaus et du quartier historique. Nous avons bénéficié d'un grand appartement avec grande pièce commune cuisine clicclac et 1 chambre (lit double). Rien à dire sur la chambre, mais le clic clac doit vraiment être revu. Il est très inconfortable, à vrai dire nous n'avons pas dormi dedans ni notre fille de 4 ans (le matelas au niveau de la tête s'enfonce toutes les minutes, et fait des vagues). Pour le reste très sympa, cours intérieure agréable. Parking possible à proximité mais tarif à prévoir dans le budget (comme pour tout parking proche du centre viennois)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by PHV, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a review of our property and recommend Parkhotel Vienna in such a nice way. Your words state a great value for me and the entire team. That's very important and power giving to all of us. Hoping to welcome you again in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Patrycja Pośpiech Revenue & Reservation Manager Parkhotel Vienna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnny

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Parkhotel Vienna, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Parkhotel Vienna as your preferred accommodation and for your kind feedback about your recent stay. We are delighted that during your stay, you were satisfied with our services and facilities. Thank you once again for your feedback as this assists us in providing our guests with the best quality. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Patrycja Pospiech Reservation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vienna Park hotelfrom Bielsko-Biala

Som altid god service

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Venligt og imødekommende personale. Som altid lidt ekstra service til stamkunder
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Parkhotel Vienna, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team , I would like to thank you for choosing Parkhotel Vienna for your recent stay and for your kind feedback. We are delighted that during your stay, you were satisfied with our services and facilities. Thank you once again for your feedback as this assists us in providing our guests with the best quality. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Patrycja Pośpiech Reservation Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell, lite mycket trafikljud
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Parkhotel Vienna, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Parkhotel Vienna as your preferred accommodation and for your kind feedback about your recent stay. We are delighted that during your stay, you were satisfied with our services and facilities. Thank you once again for your feedback as this assists us in providing our guests with the best quality. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Patrycja Pospiech Reservation Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manufrom das Schwäble

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Angenem und Preisgünstig. Das Frühstückbuffet ist ausreichend und könnte ein wenig varieren. Das Gebläse der Belüftung hat sich nicht ausschalten oder regeln lassen. Das Fenster kann leider nicht gekippt werden. Gerne wieder !
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Parkhotel Vienna, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I would like to express my sincere gratitude for you to have choosen Parkhotel Vienna for your stay as well as thank you very much for your feedback that you posted on Hotels.com describing the details of your stay. Your opinion is very important to us and therefore I would like to apologize for all inconveniences during your stay especially the window opening problem. All the windows are closed for wide opening due to security reasons. Next time on request we will open it for you. Looking forward to welcoming you again in Parkhotel Vienna. Kind Regards, Patrycja Pospiech Reservation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bielsko-Biala

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Var som sædvanlig tilfreds med mit ophold på Vienna Park hotel. Personalet er venlige og hjælpsomme.Værelserne har en dejlg størrelse og komfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pænt og rent hotel, fin morgenmad, men lidt støj fra vejen. Ligger centralt for vores polske relation.