Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut,

Nice b&b near Czestochowa

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Location, friendliness
Very nice place to stay when going to visit Czestochowa.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sistemazione insoddusfacente

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fuori dal centro abitato, i piumoni e i cuscini puzzavano di fumo, le pulizie lasciano molto a desiderare, ragnatele ecc .Nel complesso l'unico punto a favore è il prezzo .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nissefrom Sthlm

superbt hotell

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I mediokert område. Rekommenderas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ralphfrom Connecticut, USA

Adorable bed and breakfast.

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Pension Ogrody is a lovely house set in flower and vegetable gardens with ample free parking. We had the feeling we were staying in a private home - large welcoming living room and dining area. Bedrooms are upstairs. Lovely setting not far out of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B, out of town 10 min.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay with Pensjonacik Ogrody was excelled. Upon Arriving there were signs at the corner of the country block, as well as lit signs at the driveway/street side. Upon arriving i was greeted, and quickly given my room, as well as special requests were immediately met. The staff/owners were extremely nice, and very attentive. While staying there I also ate several meals, all which were excellently made, and all fresh ingredients from the home grown garden. The location was just about 10 min from the local town, where there were seveal religious relics to visit as well as local economy for enjoyment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Minnesota U.S.A

Super Nice

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Most kind hosts and lovely atmosphere! The food was outstanding - many thanks!
Location: If you like to walk, the country road is very nice and relaxing to take a morning or evening walk. The yard of the B&B is so nice to relax in.
The Husband and Wife who run this B&B are the best! From the moment I arrived I felt at peace. They are kind and you can tell they really enjoy running their B&B. I would recommend this B&B to everyone, be sure to call ahead if you can, they will pick you up at the train or bus station. This B&B is in the country and the gardens in Spring are a glimpse of heaven to me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janinafrom San Francisco, CA

A magical place with charming hosts.

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: Everything!
This is an enchanting place,situated in Pierzchno,outside of Czestochowa,totally worth a trip,easiest by car, but bus transportation is also easily available. The hosts, Alicia and Jatinder, are truly wonderful. They are warm and helpful but also give you lots of privacy and space.. Ogrodek Swiata is beautiful, inside and out. The rooms are tastefully furnished with Polish folk style furniture, everything is clean and comfortable. If you stay, make sure you sign up for breakfast and dinner. The food is splendid and includes both traditional Polish fare and the freshest of salads, with the vegetables picked from the hosts' garden. You can visit with the chickens that lay fresh eggs for your breakfast and also pick fresh blueberries in back of the house. You can walk and admire beautiful shrubs and trees grown on the property, swing on a swingset made from birch wood, take long walks amidst the beautiful landscape of Polish countryside, admire 100 year old barns and houses, smell the fresh air and feel restored,before your return to wherever you come from. We came to stay one night, stayed two, and wish we could stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brycefrom California

Countryside pension, simple and decent price.

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: Peace and quiet, very clean rooms.
Cons: No proper sign (look for nursery sign on the street). The garden is too big for owner to fully maintain. Stairway hard to manage with luggage.
Location: Out in the middle of nowhere and hard to find. But once there, peace and quiet. Friendly, English speaking owners.
This pension is outside of a tiny village outside of Czestochowa. The place is recently built but some spaces are a little strange. For example, you will have to drag your luggage over a stretch of gravel path (hard if you have luggage with wheels) and the stairway to the rooms (all upstairs) is hard to manage with luggage (it curves around). The room I had (family size) was big, but simply furnished (think IKEA or simiilar). Other rooms I saw were smaller but adequate. Breakfast was adequate. The WiFi worked perfectly. To stay here, you will need your own transportation. The owners were friendly but seemed at times overworked (they also have the plant nursery and rental apartments in the town).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom TORINO

molto carino

Posted Jul 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
pensionato molto carino, in campagna. La proprietaria è una signora gentilissima che si occupa personalmente di tutto. Il pensionato è distante qualche km dal centro di Czestochowa, ma se si è in auto non ci sono problemi. Unica nota dolente riferita alla nostra camera: il bagno (bellissimo e grandissimo, tra l'altro) fuori dalla camera. Ottimo il prezzo.