Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Navarre, Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: nice clean rooms
Cons: breakfast area
Nice room , great breakfast , just wish the breakfast area was bigger and longer time for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montegut, LA

It's called COMFORT for a reason

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The staff is friendly and efficient. The hotel and room was very clean. The beds are very comfortable and the pillows are awesome and many. We will revisit this site again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We travel a lot. We prefer clean over fancy. A place that keeps its rooms clean and the entry nice and the outside clean, painted, and landscaped is just what we like. This was good on all points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Great Place to stay, clean , comfortable, friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Location and amenities. Also, one of the few hotels with a TV in the loo!!
Location: Near enough to New Orleans if you have a vehicle for daily transport. Found a nice seafood restaurant nearby.
Clean and comfortable. Good location for touring New Orleans then getting out of city after a long day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here. Good area, friendly staff, clean, comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom albuquerque

Nice place

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Stopped as we were traveling through to New Mexico. Hotel was clean and the room was nice. Only funny thing - the toilet seat was worn (!) and the toilet didn't flush quite properly. But it did flush (finally).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennisfrom Missouri City, Texas

Thanksgiving Weekend

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Hoover

Good location newer hotel.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Good location. Good service. Butttttt. Appears to have water quality issue may be on private well or city having problems with turbidity (small dirt particles). The girl at the desk said they have had it checked several times. Take you a bottle of water and go enjoy.