Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Great Stay, Close to New Orleans

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Staff, Gym, Location
Cons: .they should really make all of the breakfast items available for the entire time that breakfast is advertised, rather than letting items run out earl
Location: New Orleans 30 mins away
I really enjoyed this hotel. Nice staff, nice room, nice gym. There is one complaint I have....they should really make all of the breakfast items available for the entire time that breakfast is advertised, rather than letting several of the items run out 30 minutes before the breakfast hours are over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crowley,la

Great time very nice. Bed was wonderful

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: The road signs to the hotel were a little small. Hard to read at night.
Location: Everything was right there. The mall, Sams, Walmart great location. It was only 10 minutes from down town Slidell.
We went to Slidell for the Slidell Civic Club Ball. Partied hard and slept little a baby. Breakfast hit the spot and we were on the road again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hoover, AL

Great night prior to cruise

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Stayed here for one night prior to leaving on a cruise from New Orleans. Room was big, clean and comfortable. Staff was welcoming, helpful and very friendly! Free breakfast buffet was Great! No complaints at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola, FL

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Everything but in particular the staff's courtesy and attentiveness.
Very nice hotel. The room layout was very functional and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamarafrom Georgia

family fun overnight

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful stay!! Hotel was very nice and clean!!! I will stay here again for my next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominiquefrom dallas

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a room last minute to attend a funeral in N.O in which all the hotels were booked for the weekend. This was one of the last selections and even though it was 45 mins from my destination it was well worth the drive. Beautiful lobby, friendly staff and the suite was perfect- clean and very contemporary in the looknot to mention the breakfast muffins were bomb. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
everything is very good Breakfast Internet parking are all very good