Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

For the cost would not stay there again.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly. The lobby was inviting and nice.
Cons: A better breakfast with more fresh fruit and pastries. Some cleaning of outside door handles and some painting of trim. Better upkeep with trash.
The room was decent, not the nicest we've stayed in, but for the price to stay there we would not go back. The staff was very friendly, that, we have no complaints over. The continental breakfast was one of the skimpiest we've had. The trash containers outside needed to be emptied more often. Walking from our room to the lobby, we would hold our breath going through the walkway because of the trash smell. It needs upkeep and some cleaning of door handles and things like that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel wasn't the best but it wasn't bad either. It was reasonable for a last minute stop since all other hotels where booked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The room was dirty, smelled of cigarette, they just lend us a spray to hide the smell. the staff isn't too kind
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Friendly staff, great breakfast & no fee for pets!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Cost vs Benefit... Good

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The bed
Good place, nice bed, easy to stay. The breakfast is not that good but at least you can have something in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eddyville, Ky

Laquinta...Slidell

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: People made sure we were satisfied. Loved the breakfast.
Location: Slidell. Stayed there before cruises.
Stayed here a few times and was very satisfied. Carissa was exceptionally helpful after our cruise was cancelled. Always very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom INDIANAPOLIS

WONDERFUL PLACE IN TIMES

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: THE COMFORT AND HOW THEY TREATED MY FAMILY
Cons: NOT ALOT
Location: SHOPPING, MADI GRAS , AND FOOD EVERY WERE YOU TURNED THERE WAS SOMETHING
FRIENDLY FUN OUTGOING , GREAT PLACE TO BE CLOSE TO ALL THE FUN AND SHOPPING AND FOOD GREAT STAFF ALWAYS A SMILE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, La

One way in one way out

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The only bad thing is that there is only one way in and you have to go all around the world feels like to get out to the high way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Nice hotel, good location , convenient for restaurants , would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Duluth, GA

Great Staff made the stay worthwhile.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The assistant manager Kaylen was really nice to us. Made sure we had everything we needed and gave us great recommendations for places to eat and activities. Thanks for a wonderful stay.