Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay in

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Receptionist very busy when I arrived and did not give me any directions to room. Finished working that night at 11 and arrived back - very hungry. Night porter was excellent - super sandwiches and a great pot of tea. It was a life saver. When I checked in and checked out the hallway was a bit cluttered with trolleys - but the actual staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to town

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The outlook of the room. The spaciousness of the room and the friendly staff
We had a wonderful experience at the hotel. Our room overlooked a beautifully kept lawn area. It was a nice to to wake up to in the morning. The staff were all very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omagh Northern Ireland

Lovely hotel not far from town lovely walk

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Everything main staff and the building
Cons: Nothing
Location: 10/20min walk out of town but really handy restaurants close by
Staff, Hotel, facilities top class pool very clean rooms class Great staff and just so welcoming would advice anyone to visit Sligo Park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin

Well located for the town & beaches.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Family hotel. Quiet location. Stayed room rate only , breakfast was expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fermanagh

Lovely clean hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
This hotel is lovely we were met with friendly staff that bent of backwards to make our stay enjoyable. The food is to die for and the pool and leisure facilities were amazing. Ill definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ray from Dublin

Single night stay

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
To whom it may concern. I stayed for 1 night with my wife. We think your hotel is great but when we got to our room we got a horrible smell of smoking when it is supposed to be a non smoking hotel, that was our only disappointment as we got the same smell getting back to our room after breakfast. Also your leisure facilities were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yvonne O'toole from Ennikerry, Co Wicklow

Short break

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay in Hotel was very enjoyable and relaxing. Best cooked breakfast we had in a long time in a hotel.However one small blot was that their were no croissants available on the second morning!. Dinner was very nice as well, manager was very attentive to our needs. The chardonnay we chose was very nice and reaonably priced. Rooms wery very clean, and beds wery very comfortable. We all had good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gabriel from craigavon

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights had a good stay,the swimming pool was well kept enjoyed that rooms kept clean staff was friendly. The only thing was a bit out of town had to use taxis all the time cost a fortune. The hotel should run a bus in and out of town for its customers that would be good job.Had a good stay otherwise. ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recommended