Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, very clean and courteous staff. G

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Arrived late very friendly staff. Comfortable room. Great breakfast. Beautiful decor in hotel. Wifi service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within easy reach to Legoland

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Lovely swimming pool and especially safe for young children as the whole pool is shallow. Our two children aged 8 and 6 enjoyed it.
Cons: It would be helpful if the breakfast buffet staff would announce when clearing the food so we could have got our breakfast before it was cleared away.
Location: Windsor Castle, Eaton and Legoland.
This hotel is kept clean and some of the staff went out of their way to be helpful. The food is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near to motorway

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The added extras of staying in a club room
Cons: The tap in the bathroom leaked slightly
Location: Good access to motorway, not bad distance to Windsor Castle
Very nice stay. Polite staff. Clean and good access to car park, little bit tight of space for larger cars. Price of drinks at hotel bar is a little dear. ?......
2 out of 5
by Debs from Alicante

Needs refurbishing, and more staff

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The room
Cons: Refurbishment and more staff
Location: Good
The hotel was very busy, the public areas were untidy and needed cleaning, I feel they needed more staff to cope with the busy schedule. The room was clean well serviced, and we had a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient but tired

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Refurbishment of carpets & couldn't get the shower to work
Location: Very convenient for visiting places around...especially from M4
Hotel is very convenient for visiting Windsor Castle, etc. Carpet in our room was very stained and needs renewal. Restaurants were expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor service

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Cons: staff resource, training and attitude
not enough staff at check out, bar staff served wine in wet glasses from mixed bottles breakfast room appalling. all tables not cleared and no staff helping. had executive room so room was good but experience was very poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabeth from Wales

The hotel was well located, clean, modern.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Location, clean, friendly staff.
Cons: Everything was good
Location: Visited Logo land, also Windsor also the castle.
Modern hotel, clean good location. The nose from the planes continually flying over was a problem with trying to get my young grand daughter to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Canada

tired business hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
a little tired business hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com