Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk

Good hotel in good position near the M4.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Good reception, good room, good breakfast - you have to pay separately for the car park which is very tight to maneuver in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Bright and vibrant feel
Cons: Reception staff were rather matter of fact. No thank you when checking out!
Very close to the motorway. The chinese restraunt was open from lunch, which was great as we needed to eat mid-afternoon. Food was excellent, but smallish portions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom suwon

깨끗하고 조용한 호텔

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: 깨끗하고 조용한 객실, 무료 인터넷
Location: 근처에 달리 즐길만한 곳이 없는, 역에서 버스로 10여분 걸리는 약간 먼 곳
가격에 비해 기대만큼 잘 정돈되고 깨끗한 호텔, 바가 있어 밤에 술한잔 하며 보낼 수 있었다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

See my review on Tripadvisor

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: Attention to detail.
See my review on trip advisor as it is the only travel review site worth visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cardiff

Nice hotel with very good facilities.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
We love staying in this hotel, staff is friendly and helpful. The facilities are good. The only complain is the bar drink prices are very high!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire

A disappointing experience

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The overall experience of this hotel was disappointing. The bedrooms were clean and tidy, however the hotel had a dull feel to it, as though it needed a revamp!! Breakfast was horrendous with dirty plates stacked high on every single table and empty trays of buffet (sausages & fried eggs)....Oh and a 2min 37sec telephone call from the room cost £4.50.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good location, but very dated and tired hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the easy access location, the space in the room and the general friendliness of the staff
Cons: Lots! Car park too cramped, interior decor too tired and dated, bathroom too small, aircon too noisey, in-room TV reception terrible
Location: Close to Windsor (great place!) and perfect for access to Eton Dorney for their sports events.
I chose this hotel for easy access to a sports event I had entered, which had an early start on a Sunday morning. I arrived on the Saturday afternoon and the hotel was very easy to find. On balance, there is just not enough to justify this hotel's supposed star-rating - it's tired and dated look and feel (both inside and outside) makes me think Millienium needs to make significant investment to bring this up to standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by trembathfrom cippenham

great location

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
good pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by trembathfrom cippenham

good service

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Room and service were OK , the phone in the room did not work , and due to renovations the disabled parking was not available , they had a Dr. who convention on and some of these guests were loud and drunk .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paarfrom Düsseldorf

Sauberkeit könnte besser sein, keine 4*

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Insgesamt machte das Zimmer keinen sauberen Eindruck, Flecken im Teppich und eingerissenes Stuhlpolster. Übergang Frühstücksraum zur Küche sehr dreckiger Teppich.