Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast, car park small

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Good room, clean and spacious can park small check you have not got to pay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex

Pleasant for one night

Posted Mar 23, 2015
On arrival the hotel looked very dated/ run down on the outside. Thankfully once we got inside things improved. We stayed in a club room which came with free parking and continental breakfast. The breakfast was nice so no need to upgrade to the cooked breakfast (approx £8 more) The room was clean and spacious but a little cold. The swimming pool was ok although could do with some refurbishment. Staff were polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I found the hotel really nice, lady receptionist should be more friendly though. The swimming and sauna area should be a bit more looked after since I found it a bit dirty. Nice room, good time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Disappointing

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Disappointing experience, upgraded to club room but not all additional luxuries included. No drinks,snacks or staff in club lounge. No robes or slippers. Air con broke, pool out of use. free Wi Fi very ttemperamental. Told breakfast was not included. Calls to reception not actioned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Narinder singhfrom Hayes

Recomended a+

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was leisure staying at hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northampton

Nice hotel, conveniently placed

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff, particularly on reception
Cons: Breakfast is expensive at £15.95 each. We ate just after 10.00am and not much left as the restaurant closes at 10.30. Helpful though buffet limited
Location: 5 miles from Stoke Park golf course
Room price good. Value for money though breakfast a little over priced
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincentfrom Tours

Un wifi qui ne fonctionne pas et que vous payez 5£

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Le wifi ne marche pas correctement et en plus il vous le facture 5£ par nuit. Dernière fois que je réside à cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carolfrom windsor

5 star

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Incredible