Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Bright and vibrant feel
Cons: Reception staff were rather matter of fact. No thank you when checking out!
Very close to the motorway. The chinese restraunt was open from lunch, which was great as we needed to eat mid-afternoon. Food was excellent, but smallish portions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

See my review on Tripadvisor

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: Attention to detail.
See my review on trip advisor as it is the only travel review site worth visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cardiff

Nice hotel with very good facilities.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
We love staying in this hotel, staff is friendly and helpful. The facilities are good. The only complain is the bar drink prices are very high!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire

A disappointing experience

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The overall experience of this hotel was disappointing. The bedrooms were clean and tidy, however the hotel had a dull feel to it, as though it needed a revamp!! Breakfast was horrendous with dirty plates stacked high on every single table and empty trays of buffet (sausages & fried eggs)....Oh and a 2min 37sec telephone call from the room cost £4.50.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good location, but very dated and tired hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the easy access location, the space in the room and the general friendliness of the staff
Cons: Lots! Car park too cramped, interior decor too tired and dated, bathroom too small, aircon too noisey, in-room TV reception terrible
Location: Close to Windsor (great place!) and perfect for access to Eton Dorney for their sports events.
I chose this hotel for easy access to a sports event I had entered, which had an early start on a Sunday morning. I arrived on the Saturday afternoon and the hotel was very easy to find. On balance, there is just not enough to justify this hotel's supposed star-rating - it's tired and dated look and feel (both inside and outside) makes me think Millienium needs to make significant investment to bring this up to standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hancockfrom slough

not really good

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisey when we where tied music from outside and the breakfast was cold and the first tea was cold when given to me in the first place not good 15 pound over priced tryed to counciled was told i couldnt so i had to spend the night there disablety space to put car there wasnt anoth spaces my husdand had to straggled to get in the hotel so i would never use. People where very misable the room for breakfast was very small not enought space to eat with the stupied table had to put my plates on the chair i worked for marriotts as a cheff and i no that the high manager would not bé happy that a ex employer wasnt happy with the service that was given
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aousfrom London

Great nice to spend my night there

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's nice clean and lovely staff always smile Car park free Nice lovely gem swming pool Breakfast so good and nice servis Recommend it so much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

grteat all round hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leisure facilities room was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, very clean and courteous staff. G

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Arrived late very friendly staff. Comfortable room. Great breakfast. Beautiful decor in hotel. Wifi service