Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near slough station

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Shower can be better. .all the spaces get wet when you take shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel in der Nähe von Windsor

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Die ruhige Lage war für uns ausschlaggebend, weg von Flug- und Fahrzeuglärm.
Location: Das Hotel liegt in Slough bei Windsor. Wir haben es genutzt, um von dort aus Windsor Castle zu besichtigen.
Das Hotel liegt sehr ruhig in einer Wohgegend in Slough, unweit von Windsor. Das Zimmer war sauber, die Einrichtung und die Betten in Ordnung. Frühstück wurde frisch zubereitet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Could easily be so much better

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Could do so much better - get rid of the blankets, good pillows and put tea and coffee in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Happy customers

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
For a night before flying from Heathrow. Perfect location. Pub down the road great for dinner on owners recommendation. But noisy on corridor but not too bad and had a good nights sleep. We left at 7:30am, before Saturday breakfast, so owner gave us cereal and showed us where we could find milk in the morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Johannesburg

Too late for Breakfast?

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
I found that ending a breakfast service at 08:30 quite ridiculous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Little Rock

Slow, slow, quick, quick Slough

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay prior to midday flight from LHR... Nice quiet, non- smoking hotel, fabulous shower! Off street parking available but don't bring your SUV:-) Will certainly use again on next visit to UK. Bumper to bumper on surface roads but plain sailing once on the M4/M25
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jiangtao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Freezing!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is in a very rundown area and there was broken glass from smashed car windows in the street. The room was like an icebox. There is a reason that they do not show a picture of the rooms. I did not stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rick from Tenerife

Convenient and friendly place to stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly owner and staff in a quiet area convenient to stay particularly useful if want to travel up by train to London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Dorset

A very nice guest house

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Good service,Clean and comfortable,friendly,family run.