Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by elisabetta sirottifrom modena

lontano dalla pazza folla

Posted Aug 16, 2014 
in complesso piacevole
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YUWEIfrom AMSTERDAM

great hotel with very nice and friendly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2014 
The location is very close to city center by water taxi, and the breakfast is very delicious, I ate a lot. The hotel is also very nice and clean, especially the staff in the hotel is very friendly and helpful, they would love to help you and answer all your questions, I will go back to this hotel again if I come back to Venice one day !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Van Royfrom Belgie

toplocatie

Posted Jun 30, 2014 
de ligging van het hotel is ideaal. als je op het eiland komt ( dat 10 min per boot van het centrum ligt) kom je in een oase van rust terecht, net wat je nodig hebt na een dagje Venetië
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SSLfrom Seoul

One island One Hotel.

Posted Jun 11, 2014 
One island One Hotel. This hotel’s island is very nice for relaxation have good landscape for people. (You know, Venice is really narrow for relaxation) I think tansportation is not bad, It is good for trip. After midnight, you can use hotel’s boat. It was good experience for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by QBfrom France

Weekend Romantique

Posted May 28, 2014 
Très bon hotel, accueil très sympathique, chambre propre et silencieuse. Il faut cependant prendre un pass bateau pour pouvoir voyager (15min de bateau) entre l'île et venise pour limiter les couts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by victoriofrom buzios rj

maravilhoso

Posted May 21, 2014 
Maravilha de hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sergiofrom grenoble

hotel très bien mais transport compliqué

Posted May 11, 2014 
L'hotel est propre, recemment rénové avec un personnel sympathique, mais il est sur une ile deserte désservi 2 fois par heure aux heures de pointes. Plus de navette à partir de 21h... donc le soir obligé d'utiliser la navette de l'hotel qui est disponible à partir de minuit....Bref pas simple
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jérémiefrom Gençay

Posted May 6, 2014 
Superbe hôtel et très bonne situation pour visiter Venise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Var

Le poumon de Venise

Posted Apr 26, 2014 
Ne pas hésiter: la gentillesse de l'hôtesse, son français presque sans accent, la très bonne cuisine du restaurant et surtout, cela coupe du va et vient incessant de Venise. Très reposant et à 10 minutes de la place St. Marc. Un bonheur...