Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Dec 16, 2014
very disappointing, needed extra room coffee and towels and did not receive. Early checkout was awful, promise of refund but none came.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2014 by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Roger, Thank you for writing your review. It is imperative we get feedback from our guests as this gives us an opportunity to review any procedures we might be falling short on. We are sorry you did not receive extra coffee and towels. As procedure we would place these extra items in the guest room prior to arrival if requested. I quick call to the front desk will always insure your extra items are delivered to you in a timely manner. Our early check out is designed for our guests to simply wake up, have a great complimentary hot breakfast and by pass the front desk...no need to even stop by the desk. We are always open to guest suggestions to improve our services. Please feel free to contact directly with any suggestions you might have. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in at 3pm, room ready at 4pm

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Got there at 2:30, room wasn't ready till 4pm, and that's only caused I reminded the front desk I was waiting in lobby for an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Super-friendly Staff

Posted Sep 29, 2014
This hotel was great. The room was clean and updated - outlets next to the beds for chargers - while many do have this now, not all do so it is always appreciated! The staff was extremely friendly from the front desk, to the cleaning crew, even employees we walked by in the parking lot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MHfrom Brooklyn, NY

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by johnfrom PC parent

Decent hotel for the money

Posted May 25, 2014
Hotel was very clean. Room was spacious. Bed was very comfortable. Refrigerator and coffee maker in room. Breakfast was okay, toast, bagels, powdered eggs, bacon, fruit, yogurt. Overall it is a good place to stay and not to far from Providence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maureenfrom miami

great stay

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
i would book again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by John Wellingtonfrom Armonk, NY

Not the usual Hilton Express experience

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel lobby was under major construction. This was inconvenient and not mentioned at the time of booking. I would not have used the hotel had I known. My dissatisfaction was compounded by the fact that the wireless internet did not work for the first 24 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com