Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Dec 16, 2014
very disappointing, needed extra room coffee and towels and did not receive. Early checkout was awful, promise of refund but none came.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2014 by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Roger, Thank you for writing your review. It is imperative we get feedback from our guests as this gives us an opportunity to review any procedures we might be falling short on. We are sorry you did not receive extra coffee and towels. As procedure we would place these extra items in the guest room prior to arrival if requested. I quick call to the front desk will always insure your extra items are delivered to you in a timely manner. Our early check out is designed for our guests to simply wake up, have a great complimentary hot breakfast and by pass the front desk...no need to even stop by the desk. We are always open to guest suggestions to improve our services. Please feel free to contact directly with any suggestions you might have. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frankfrom NY/NJ

Good value, clean and up to date.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Less than a mile from Bryant University. Clean and modern hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Frank, Thank you for the five stars! We are so happy you had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. We are looking forward to hosting you again. See you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Better than anticipated

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
On Thanksgiving eve, we arrived late, called in advance and they held the room. On Thanksgiving, we left a bit after checkout time, and that was no problem either. Room. bed, and facilities were comfortable, clean, functional, and new. Breakfast was fine, hot, and plentiful. This unassuming little hotel we never would have found on our own, even though it's just a few miles from a major highway. Good catch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your experience at our hotel. It's great to hear we exceeded your expectations....that is our one and only goal. We look forward to seeing again very soon. Safe travels. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by peterbfrom PA

Average to Below

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was understaffed for a Sunday morning, many things were out. The pool was cool and the room was only 72 degrees, which for a pool area with kids playing was pretty darn cold. Air conditioner was very loud and almost impossible to use. Would not stay again if other choices available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in at 3pm, room ready at 4pm

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Got there at 2:30, room wasn't ready till 4pm, and that's only caused I reminded the front desk I was waiting in lobby for an hour.