Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to shopping and school.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Arrived late in evening and check-in took a little longer than I felt was necessary. Otherwise the room was comfortable and had all the needed amenities. WiFi was quite slow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low price and the mininum amenities

Posted Oct 8, 2014
If you want a place for a cheap and short stay it is the place. But I should try to avoid if I can. The noise of the cars passing by was too loud and the Indian personnel at the desk was hard to communicate with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: Breakfast needs to be improved. Half and half instead of cremora creamer for coffee. Mattress need to be replaced.
Location: Good location for your money. Minutes from shopping.
Minutes from market, mall, and restaurant. Breakfast at the hotel was not all that so you will need to go to the diner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfiel, MA

Not terrible

Posted Aug 28, 2014
I wouldn't stay there again because it just felt poorly cared for...outdated and dreary. It's like the old fashioned motels with a straight line of units opening to the parking lot. One light bulb was out. No big deal. Situated overseeing a highway. Check in was a bit long. Ironing board cover had a big lump running down the center (from padding) and it was difficult to iron properly as I couldn't get rid of it. A plus was a good size fridge and microwave if one was to stay for a bit. No conditioner, just shampoo and lotion and soap. Easy sign in to internet. The chair desk was too low and a big office chair in the corner was torn up. I was only there for one night so it served its purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel very convenient. Fort the price

Posted Aug 27, 2014
It was pleasant the rooms were cleaned. The staff pleasant and the service was good . The Only Thing Was The Continental Breakfast could use a more veriety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vic from Smithtown, NY

Worth a look

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the employees went out of their way to keep everything perfect!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you're on a budget, it will do

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Only the price, compared to others.
Cons: More staff.
It was not the kind of place you'd want to spend a lot of time at. At one point the keys stopped working for the door. One of the employees came to check it out and said he needed to get tools to check it out further. After 10 minutes I went to see what the hold up was. He was waiting on some customers checking in and there was at least one other employee there. We had to wait more than a half hour for him to get back to our problem. Not very impressive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John D from Florida

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice size room with great hd t.v. a large flat screen, bed was real comfortable it was great for our overnight stay and it was nice and quiet