Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Lighting in rooms, bigger tv
Poor lighting....No lamp at desk in room to be able to work, had to sit on bed with night stand light which was low lighting. The only overhead light was at entrance of room. The hot breakfast was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom North Carolina

Pretty good for the price

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed in the room next to the pool so it was pretty loud until the pool closed. The
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Penny S.from summerville sc

delightful stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay everyone was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The toilet.
Location: Nice trip to Georgia Dome
Had a great stay. Only problem we encountered was the toilet not wanting to flush properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Staff gave me a hard time for late check out but room and indoor pool were great. Breakfast had a wide variety of foods. Overall great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for the money. The hotel room itself was a little run down but the overall comfort of the bed was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff where extremely nice but the hotel itself was outdated and a little creepy. My room also had a funny smell. It was a cheap rate so I can't be too upset. Also very little around for food (all pizza places) if you don't have a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Melissa Mfrom Atlanta, GA

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and really nice...The only thing I didn't like was the smoke smell in the non-smoking area of the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com