Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The toilet.
Location: Nice trip to Georgia Dome
Had a great stay. Only problem we encountered was the toilet not wanting to flush properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Staff gave me a hard time for late check out but room and indoor pool were great. Breakfast had a wide variety of foods. Overall great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Cons: make sure all the appliances work. There was no conditioner and the blow dryer did not work.
The only positive was the hotel staff. They were very sweet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston,SC

A lot of amenities

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: 1080p TV-more channels than a lot of hotels
Cons: Local map of area
Location: Major shopping 10 minutes away
Pleasantly surprised at the amount of extras that I didn't expect. Exercise room,fridge,microwave and high ceilings (helpful in heat wave).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta ga

Room had not been cleaned!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Cons: Clean up & upgrade or lower room rates. So not worth the money they charge.
The room had a dirty towel on the floor in the bathroom, ironing board still up, & trash in the can. Since I booked the room through expedia & there was a no cancellation, no refund agreement, they would not give me my money back. I almost always booked my hotels through expedia in the past, but I will NEVER USE EXPEDIA AGAIN!!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendafrom Mobile, AL

Don't be fooled by the "indoor pool"

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was close enough to six flags....the primary reason for our trip. We chose this hotel because it advertised free breakfast and an indoor swimming pool. The first morning we came down for breakfast (an hour before it was suppose to end) all of the food was gone and was not replenished. I do not think this hotel should be allowed to advertise having an indoor pool. It was not much bigger than a hot tub and the pool water was quite hazy. The area surrounding the pool was also dirty. If you are looking for a hotel with an indoor pool for your children, stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara Cheneyfrom Snyrna

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a smoke smell. Rooms were outdated and old with scratches on the furniture.. Personal was efficient, courteous and well trained...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked the hotel, it was close to our intended vacation spots. However, the toilet barely flushed and the television had lines through it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom St. Paul. Mn

Nice stay

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 2 nights, first room was next to street, too noisy and literally to close to road for comfort. Mgr was able to move us up one flight and back of building, much more quiet. Room was really musty smelling. Asked housekeeping to spray air freshener the next day for second night, but was not done. Breakfast was ok.