Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Room was very clean and staff was friendly. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Georgia

Neat, clean and friendly

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: near Nashville, lots of shopping and restaurants on the exit
My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights over Mother's Day and had a great stay. The hotel is being renovated and we got one of the brand new king bed rooms. Really nice and comfortable. The continental breakfast was good and plentiful and the staff members were all extremely nice and helpful. I will definitely stay here again as I have family in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

A stop along the way

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Room was nice and clean and updated with a nice TV and DirecTV. Bathroom was pretty good but could use more attention to cleanliness in the corners behind the door etc. Hard water...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: convience to where we were going. easy access to I24
Cons: Housekeeping
Our room was not cleaned the first day we were there. The second day the housekeeping lady told me she could not come back, that she had to go upstairs. I explained that the room didn't get cleaned the day before. She just said she had to go upstairs. This was a little before 10 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Charles, IL

Great hotel, fair price!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
This is our second stay, and we're coming back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kentonfrom Pinson, TN

Great Experience

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great service, the beds and rooms were very comfortable and welcoming, nice fitness area and pool, ice clean bathrooms, with one of the best if not the best hotel breakfasts that my wife and I have ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abnerfrom Millbrook, AL

Good Standing

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fine Thanks, I rest and continue my trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

For the Price, Keep Looking

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was worthless. All microwaved food. Bathroom caulk was awful. Mold/cracks all over. Just run more caulk, vs do it right.