Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Clothes from the previous guest were left in the room. Staff took a day to respond to requests for additional towels and pillows. The ceiling was leaking on us during breakfast. Construction was occurring at 5AM in the morning. The breakfast was overpriced for what was offered. I associate the Hilton brand with a better experience than this. These concerns were expressed to management and they claimed they couldn't do anything about it because we booked through Expedia. This shouldn't be the customers problem and the willingness of the staff to point fingers and not find a way to satisfy the customer was disappointing. Embarrassing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati ohio

Amazing hotel!! Will be coming back!!!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I had alot of fun. It was me my husband and 2 kids. The staff was extra nice and always helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was the best I've had out of a hotel and I felt very welcome. Price in wasn't bad and location was perfect it was down the street from everything. I will definitely be going back there on my next trip near Nashville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Group stay for Nashville conference

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Easy to access from downtown Nashville. Good location. Staff was extremely helpful and very pleasant at every encounter. Ready to stay there again ... much easier to deal with then downtown Nashville. Thanks to all the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Orientation for MTSU

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: The beds were great. So was the complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Check under the beds when cleaning the rooms.
Location: Right off I-24 so it's easy to get to Nashville or Murfreesboro. Lots of restaurants just across the interstate. Ruby Tuesday's right next door.
I took my daughter up for a 2 day orientation at MTSU. We stayed 2 nights at the Hilton Garden. The front desk staff was very friendly and efficient and pointed out what the hotel had to offer. There was no remote for the tv in the room but a quick trip back to the front desk got that squared away. The manager even came back to the room with me with several remotes just to make sure I got one that worked. I found some note paper that had been scribbled on under one of the beds while looking for the remote but other than that, the room appeared to be satisfactorily clean. I have gotten in the habit of keeping my socks on in hotel rooms and they looked clean when I took them off. Not sure if that's the scientific way to judge cleanliness but it's mine, for what it's worth. The 2 queen beds were perfect and the pillows and comforters were also great. I couldn't have asked for a more comfortable sleeping combination. The pool was down for maintenance which wasn't a huge thing because we really didn't have time for it. The free breakfast was really good. It had plenty of options for everyone and was fresh and hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunlap Tn.

Weekend get away

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Very nice place to stay. Only gripe the swimming pool was closed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott Wallace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, will stay there again,great week

Posted May 12, 2014
Nice room,nice pool,nice hot tub,nice area to lounge in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kinney from Memphis

Very nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was extremely nice. The location was very convenient with several family-style restaurants and shopping centers nearby. Access to the interstate was also very easy. The staff was very professional and courteous at all times. The king-size room was very spacious and comfortable. It included a microwave & refridgerator which we appreciated. The bed was so welcoming after days spent sight-seeing and shopping. Over-all it was a very enjoyable experience and we will definetly stay here again when in the Nashville area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Staff was great .... The beds made us want to stay anther day