Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Met all expectations

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Amazingly clean. No random hairs in the bathroom, no bugs, no stains.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Only 20 to 30 minutes or so from Nashville.
I am very picky. I research for hours to find a hotel that will hopefully not let me down. I must say that this hotel put a smile on my face and made me feel welcome. The hotel staff are super friendly and helpful and the hotel is very clean. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price

Posted Apr 14, 2015
This was a nice hotel and matched what I expected for the price and local. About 30 min from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom From Seattle

Decent Hotel worth the price

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Stayed here over a long weekend (5 days) and it met all of my requirements. It was clean and close to several restaurants. Did not use the pool but noted it was indoors. Others of my group stayed at different hotel and their pool was outside and closed for the season. Will definitely stay here again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A nice clean comfortable place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were in Nashville for a weekend. Hotel is a bit farther from Nashville then we'd have liked, but that was reflected in the lower cost. Breakfast was good, nice to have an indoor pool and fitness area. Not a luxury hotel, but good, comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliefrom Greenwood, IN

Great amenities. Looks new.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovelyl place. Appears new or recently renovated. I have always found the beds extremely comfortable at Holiday Inn Express facilities. Indoor pool great with hot tub a nice "plus". Breakfast above the "continental breakfast served in other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timfrom Festus, MO

Great experience!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
There was nothing about this hotel I didn't like. The room was large. The beds were extremely comfortable. They ditched the standard cable tv most hotels use and have DirecTV! Finally, I can lay in bed and actually find something to watch! The shampoo/body wash they give has flip tops instead of the stupid screw-on tops. Breakfast was great. Sausage, bacon, hot cinnamon buns, etc. And lastly, the kids loved the indoor pool. A lot of little things add up to make this hotel quite enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Holiday Inn Express

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: I like the free breakfast time frame.
Cons: N/a
Location: The location was good because it was close to all the shopping centers in the area.
I had a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

Nice hotel outside of Nashville

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: AC in rooms
Clean hotel, comfortable beds. Air conditioner very noisy old style unit. Breakfast was okay for a quick bite to eat. Easy access to Interstate and only a short drive to Nashville. A cheaper option for seeing Nashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
great ! nice staff , fantastic room ,smile on every face. best place we have stayed in years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com