Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Very good experience. Staff was friendly and efficient, room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The hotel was easy to get to. The breakfast was very good. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Good breakfast, very pet friendly. Very attentive and friendly staff. Will stay there any time I travel that way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randy from Indiana

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: location, nice pool area, comfortable room
Cons: breakfast was ok but I don't expect it to be great at motels
Everything went fine from check in to check out. The staff was friendly and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B-A

One of the nicer ones

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pretty nice hotel. I don't have any complaints. We visited Nashville and had no idea it was fan fair weekend. The hotel is in a nice location. Our room was on the back side, no traffic noise (there's houses behind the hotel). There is a back door that we used, which was really convenient as we parked out back. Would definitely stay here again, if we ever get back to Nashville. Room was clean, comfortable (as comfortable as a hotel can be). Breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melissa from Germantown, TN

So Very Helpful!

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a huge mess up from another hotel where our entire group was staying, I ended up finding La Quinta on Hotels.com. The website kept saying it wasnt connecting when trying to make our reservation, so I booked several times. The front desk lady was so helpful in making sure we were only charged once. After a horrible experience with a very unhelpful clerk at Country Inn & Suites, La Quinta was a nice change. Very nice place in a great location. A little further from our baseball fields but totally worth it. Much cleaner and safer then the other place. I wish I would have taken the young ladys name to mention her here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Knoxville, TN

Excellent, convenient motel, very courteous staff

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort
Cons: Some kind of barrier to block Interstate 24 noise which was significant in the room we occupied.
Excellent stay, enjoyed breakfast, comfortable bed and convenient to location of reunion (Smyrna)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Racheal from Memphis

Awesome

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only there for one night and everyone was so friendly! The location is great because it gives you a feel of being tucked away yet still close to the necessary amenities that we spoiled people have be come accustomed to having at our disposal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lorin Drake from Chicago, Il

Its been a while

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A four year old hotel that has been exceptionally maintained. The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Easy access to the interstate. Had numerous family restaurants close by and also shopping and cinema. The hotel staff was always engaging, helpful and considerate. High marks for customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donna Morrow from Tn

Son's Graduation

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our frist stay at La Quinta our stay was wonderful. Its relly bad when the bed at a hotel is better than your own. ha ha . The bed was great, the manager came and asked us about our stay that morning at breakfast.......I was very impressed as the staff was cleaning the breakfast area she was using disinfecting wipes . They care about their guest . Thank you La Quinta for a very clean hotel. This family will be back...