Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, Ms

Really nice hotel with great staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We had a bad experience the previous night staying at Nashville Inn airport hotel and suites so when we walked in hotel it was a breath of fresh air. Everyone was tired from not getting any sleep the previous night. But the LA Quinta put our vacation back on track...from the friendly staff to the nice and clean room. My family was very please. Thank you LA Quinta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch, TN

New hotel close to shopping, restaurants.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean, well maintained and comfortable. Staff was courteous and friendly. Breakfast was hot and had plenty.
Location: The LaQuinta in Smyrna, TN is close to Shopping, movie theater, and is a short drive to downtown Nashville, TN.
I had just sold my house and had to have a place to stay for one night. I wanted clean comfortable rooms, that accepted pets. This hotel filled the bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerrica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Tennessee

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: the reasonably priced soft drinks and the stock of snacks in the lobby
Cons: more thorough cleaning
Our visit was for one night only; we enjoyed our stay. My only issue was that the bathroom floor was dirty all around the baseboards, especially in the corners and by the tub. It looked like nobody had cleaned close to the walls and tubs. I'm not really picky, but this buildup was noticeable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from Fountain Valley, CA

Stinky hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Your hotel stink because guest with pets are accepted. I was on the 4th floor but I could smell the animal smell. I have an allergy and need to take my pill every day, which I usually don't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

awesome hotel- Nashville area!

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
I cant say enough about how nice this La Quinta is.... allowed us to check in early, extra towels and washcloths given and breakfast was great too! They have one "exceptional employee by the name of Gwen who ran the "Bright side breakfast area". Let me tell you she was on her game the entire time we stayed there. Will be using this hotel again as it was a GREAT experience and we have a small dog that gets to stay for free too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renada from Arkansas

nice stay for the most part

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
The lady at the desk when I checked in was NOT friendly. I spoke to her upon entering and she didn't even bother to acknowledge it. It was too late to get riled up (12am). We checked in and prayed she would be gone by the time we woke up. ha (and she was- never saw her again. Thank God.) Other than that we had a nice stay. The other receptionists were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomohiro from 東京

郊外で静か

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
街や空港から少し距離があるけどその分静か。周辺はホテル多数なので治安も問題ないと思いますが夜は閑散としている。