Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Very nice loved evetythng that was offered telling all my friends about my stay will come back and visit you guys again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Not a good place to stay

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Too many people walking in and out of the hotel. I've been in safer areas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ran out of toilet paper and facial tissues.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Title says it all. This should never happen in a hotel room. Why are extra rolls not available?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smyrna, GA

Older hotel but clean!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The Hotel Staff was very friendly and for an older hotel, it was pretty clean. However, there is some sort of air fresh er smell that is horrible! It's so strong that it will burn your eyes and you begin to smell it the second you walk into the lobby!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Room were very spacious huge flat screen not bad for the price $60bucks stayed one night in and out if you looking to save money but still be safe and comfortable this would be the place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hoover al

Very convenient and cheap, very nice, and updated!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again when we travel again, they have great rates, and very clean, staff was very nice, the beds were okay due to comfort, my only complaint was the shower, it was hot or hotter than you can stand, but it was a great trip and experience over all!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Out dated and noisy.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Had automatic air freshners everywhere. Room was marginally clean. There was coffee left in the coffee pot and the bathroom faucet leaked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had everything I needed

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Even though it is an older hotel, they have modernized. The room was small but spacious and had everything I needed to stay the night. Plus it was $50. Can't beat it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from smyrna georgia

Very nice clean

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very nice room clean this hotel was convient for price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

My first impression of the property....

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: I would hesitate to return because of the staff. The hotel is a great value for the money but the unpleasant staff's attitude is unacceptable.
Cons: Hire customer friendly desk associates and if the manager is doing the check in/check out procedures to save money, it's a bad idea.
Location: There are plenty of near-by restaurants across the interstate overpass. That's it.
I was visually not impressed with the dull gray exterior but pleasantly surprised by the modern style rooms and the interior. The lobby was very clean and smelled great. That's as far as the good impression went. The guy at the front desk (manager i guess - since he didn't have a name tag or bother to introduce himself) was beyond RUDE. No eye contact, no pleasant greeting, no smile. We've all had long days at work so i excused his behavior AT FIRST. I booked via Expedia (smooth process) but the site isn't familiar with most hotel's floor plans so you may not always get the type of room you'd like. I booked a double bed/smoking and got a nonsmoking King room. I got yelled at by the front desk clerk for Expedia's mistake. The room i was given was the first door next to the lobby and main entrance and fitness center. I asked to be relocated (before i went in the room). He refused for no other reason i could tell besides laziness because there were plenty of other rooms available. The flat screen didn't work clearly. There is a block preventing you from hooking up Xbox's or BluRay or DVD players. Why? Very disappointing. And the clerk practically strong armed me for my credit card for incidentals which he didn't need since my info was already on file. No matter how nice the hotel looks, poor customer service will not be excused. The staff and manager (regardless as to the usual clientele or your mood that day) are in the industry to provide pleasant customer service. Failed.