Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bella Vista, Ar.

Handy location

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: no street noise
Cons: thicker mattress
Location: shopping and restaurants
It was the nearest hotel close to my brother that would except dogs. We ended up not taking our dog but we stayed there anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne, IN

Very reasonable, convenient

Posted Nov 20, 2014
I spent two nights here this trip. It is a very affordable motel. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is very helpful, if needed. Convenient to the highway with lots of food and shopping very handy, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevenfrom Ohio

Close to where I needed to be

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing wrong with this place, EXCEPT, I had to ask for a bar of soap.(there was none in the room)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jknauss

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C Millerfrom Seymour

Work

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a fairly clean hotel, close to VTS-S, So for the money and location it was the best place for me to stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Collinfrom San Antonio

Ehhh..

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
No ironing board. When I requested one they made me come get a broken iron and a former shelve as a make shift ironing board. Bed and pillows were flat. Lobby was a mess due to renovation. Fairly clean but not to my standards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Baylee, Hotel Management
Dear, Guest Thank you for your review and staying with us. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable we fell short of your expectations this particular day. We don't want any guest inconvenienced and rest assured that your comments will be used for the purpose of bringing improvements needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It doesn't seem like much at first but the staff is friendly and helpful and overall a pleasant stay. Also easy to find from highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was surprised at how nice it was after reading all the reviews. We had a King size bed and the room was bigger than I thought it would be. Everything was clean and comfortable. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlesfrom North Carolina

Great value for the money!

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very happy and would stay again without hesitation. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and smelled fresh even though it was a smoking room (which I had requested). Bed was very comfortable! I was impressed to have both a microwave and a refrigerator in my room for the low price. I just wish other reviewers would learn the difference between old and dirty. Just because something is old and worn, that doesn't mean it isn't clean. Silly people. ;-) I did miss having a Gideons Bible in the nightstand as I always look for that.