Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham Al

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Terrific Value! Nice safe neighborhood Full size refrig, stove & microwave No maid service Very close to restaurants and grocery Just off I285
3 out of 5
Recommended
by CZ0201from Smyrna

No Frills - Great Value

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not much to complain about. The accomodations were acceptable. Linens were clean. The decor could stand some updating, but overall a good value for the money. Location is exceptional - great location for eating, shopping and easy access to the interstate. The grounds were pretty quiet day and night. Staff was very helpful - only one hiccup - a few hours after checking in, another guest was assigned to my room ( a little unsettling). The front desk apollogized for the mix-up and took care of things immediately.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Do NOT stay here! No fitted bed sheets & ran down

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had 2 double bed rooms. There were NO FITTED sheets on any beds & the beds were old, nasty, & ran down. I called to get fitted sheets so we did not sleep on the bare mattress. Was told the hotel does NOT carry fitted sheets & offered a bed cover that was supposed to be fitted, but they did not fit & was ripped & tore. Was very upset & disgusted by the hotel, especially for the price paid. I will NEVER stay there again! I still can't believe the hotel doesn't carry fitted mattress sheets... What kind of hotel does not carry fitted mattress sheets?? This one, obviously! Nasty & gross!!! I DO NOT recommend this hotel for ANY reason! I think it's cleaner & more comfortable to sleep in the car instead of this place!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jillfrom Huntsville, Alabama

Pleasant family, pet friendly place to stay

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: When we walked in, our room smelled and looked very clean. The beds were comfortable and room temperature was easily controlled by us.
Cons: I would have preferred a flat screen TV with a working sleep timer.
Location: A variety of restaurants were in view of the hotel. It was only a few minutes from the Cobb Galleria and shopping.
This facility is a basically no-frills older hotel which appears to have been well maintained over the years. There is Internet in the rooms for convenience and our room also contained a little kitchen complete with stove top, full size refrigerator/freezer, microwave, sink, dishes, silverware, cups, glasses and electric coffee pot. The TV was the old school type, but included good programming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B Shakefrom Atlanta GA

Nice place for extended stay

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
everything was great except their policy that they only give u housekeeping once a week...which ends up your room quite dirty before they come to clean...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin, VA

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very nice and very helpful. I had to extend on a daily basis after the initial stay and was given the same Hotels.com rate since I had been there for several days.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HGfrom Hinesvilles

My Review

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The first room they gave me was super nasty with no linen at all. I talked to management and got a better room. The better room, my Internet couldn't connect on my laptop and the room looked as if it had been flooded before. Water marks and swollen wooden panels everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com