Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Crestwood Snellville

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location and we had a late arrival and were already checked in, only had to pick up the room key card.
Location: Close to everything, Walmart, Target and shopping center, bowling alley, movie theater in walking distance.
We stayed at this location before and found it to be comfortable and close to the relatives we were visiting.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Room was not clean, no extra towels, beds like rocks was given a one bed and paid for a double, was offered no compensation,
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Snellville, GA

I was very disappointed with the condition of the

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: Update the furniture and dust and wipe the walls down. I saw food splattered on the wall in the kitchenette area.
Location: Shopping , bowling, movie theatre.
I was disappointed with the condition of the furniture. The rooms need a serious make over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for the price

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, low price.
Cons: Get rid of the smoky smell in the halls
For some reason the hotel was WAY overbooked and others in our party had their confirmed reservations cancelled. When we found out, we called the hotel and were told that we, too, did not have rooms. We were finally able to get 4 single rooms instead of the 2 doubles that we had reserved, so it worked out. When we arrived, the woman at the front desk did a GREAT job being calm, kind to everyone, and as helpful as possible in the midst of the chaos. The facility itself smelled smoky, but the rooms, surprisingly, did not (at least not too bad). They were clean, comfortable, and exactly what we expected for the price. All we needed was a clean place to spend the night and the Crestwood Suites delivered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindafrom Washington

Not bad for 2 stars

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
A nice extended stay hotel for business. Clean and comfortable. Only downside--1 pillow and one towel per person. Asking for another was not successful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was ok but loud during the night
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel front desk staff was awesome. Very friendly. The condition of the hotel wasn't to my liking but overall an ok stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dashfrom Delaware

The Hotel is dirty and needs a new management.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel needs a new management. The entire Hotel smells so bad, beddings so old, bed very dirty, carpet so old and dirty and this huge bad smell. The Hotel is dirty, period
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rome, GA

Very run down

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Better lighting, better fixtures, not having nails in the wall with no pictures. Level beds, mattresses that don't sink the bed.
As I was checking in, there was someone waiting in the lobby due to some maintenance issue. The room was dark, only about half of it was well lit. When I sat on the mattress, the bed leaned to one side. There were nails on the wall, where a picture used to be. The bathroom was very outdated with handles that looked to be about 30 years old. We didn't need the kitchenette, which was good because the burner on the over was off level by about an inch! I didn't even open the fridge for fear of what would be in there. The walls were ridiculously thin, I could hear kids running around all night. I stay in hotels for tournaments all the time, and this was by far the worst! The only redeeming thing was that I had a coupon from Expedia, so I didn't pay full price!