Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great house and a very short walk to the slopes.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very cozy room with friendly, helpful staff. Shuttle pickup at the top of the driveway to anywhere on the mountain. Will be returning and hopefully soon! Thanks Jill!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Great little B&B/ guest house! It is literally across the street from the runs, so there is no need to take the shuttle to get to the slopes. The bed was very comfortable, the room was spacious and the manager was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisville

Relax and enjoy

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Bed, sheets, towels and food were excellent. Easy acess to everything. Thanks Jill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice bed and breakfast.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Expedia.
Very nice, clean and welcome bed and breakfast, closed to the slopes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ryanfrom Roanoke, VA

The place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jill was extremely friendly and hospitable. She gave us a tour around the house, and gave us plenty of information on how to navigate the resort. I highly recommend staying here as she has plenty to offer at a very competitive price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean good location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Went to cass railway. Wanted somewhere close for lodging & good meal. Never no what you'll end up with just googling for lodging, etc would highly recommend serenenty now & snowshoe area
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rosefrom VA

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cost was far too high. There should be some indication in ad that there is only a circular stair which is very difficult to navigate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aaron H.from Crozet, VA

Serenity Now lives up to the name

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spoke with the owner the day before and got directions to Serenity Now. She was very detailed and we had no problem finding it. The room was so quiet, clean and very comfortable. We were provided a continental breakfast the next morning and had a super stay overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommendable, nice, clean room, very well maintaineded. Helpful & friendly owner, would go back any time.