Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent motel for small town.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
I have stayed here before and haven't had any issues however this time was a little different. A large group of guys sat out in the parking lot drinking until after midnight being loud. I once probably was one of those guys so I didn't make a big deal out of it. Just a warning to those who might stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Nice hotel, nice rooms. Staff wasn't rude just not friendly. They didn't smile, or ask me how my stay was. Sheets on bed had yellow stains. When I called about it they offered to move me. I opted not to move cause it was 9pm. I pulled the sheets off the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudefrom Paris

Bien que motel, ce Best Western était très bien

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Très bien équipée, la chambre où je me trouvais, c'est à dire vers le fond du motel était silencieuse. Le personnel charmant et le wifi et petit déjeuner compris ont clos le tout parfaitement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice comfortable place to stay

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: clean, quiet, friendly staff
Cons: breakfast was a little disappointing. the biscuits were old looking and there was no gravy eggs or bacon. but i had bagle and cream cheese
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christyfrom Borger, TX 79007, USA

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Accomodations

Posted May 31, 2013
The staff was extremely nice. They were friendly at checkout, and then even accommodated my requests after leaving the hotel to help me have my reward points added. I was pleasantly surprised at the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. We will definitely stay there again,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: The noisy toilet
This hotel was clean, which is the most important. We would definitely stay there again. The staff was great, and friendly. They made us feel quite comfortable. The only problem we had was that the toilet was really noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gilmer, Texas

May need to dring water to clean up and make coffee

Posted Dec 11, 2011
Checked in and no one said there was no water untel we went to the room to clean and found out the hard way and no water for coffee nor was any water was pervide we had to go pick up some for our self.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom TX

nice stay

Posted Aug 12, 2011
We found the hotel to be quiet. It is a little off the main road, but easy to find. The room was clean. The only thing i noticed wrong was there was a squished dead roach up against the bottom floor tile in the bathroom, gross. My guess is it had been there for quite some time. Lots of nice amenities in the room, plenty of towels. The breakfast was fine. I wish the price had been a little less all-in-all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Plainview, TX

Excellent place to stay with friendly staff who are eager to please!

Posted Mar 7, 2011
Best Western Snyder Texas is an excellent place with friendly staff that are eager to please and satisfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Average

Posted Nov 3, 2010
This hotel was easy to find and convenient to the highway. The only complaint I had was the 6am wake up call that I did not request.