Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel with amazing views

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The room, views, breakfast and staff.
Cons: The noises from other rooms was disturbing at times.
Location: Lovely old town with good restaurants and walks up the castle.
We have just returned from a lovely stay at the Roxy Plaza hotel. We were greeted by a smiling, helpful lady who gave us ideas for restaurants in the town.The room was big and had a great view onto the castle and town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vitalifrom Asti

Nice place to come back

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very pleasant stay, we got a chance to assist a wine festival that took place just in front of the hotel. The town of Soave is a very nice medieval city with its Castle and a lot of wine shops and charming restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Soave

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Location: Liegt direkt an der Stadtmauer von Soave - ca.2 Minuten ins Zentrum von Soave. Verona ist mit PKW ca. 15 Minuten entfernt.
Zimmer sehr schön und sauber. Liebevoll eingerichtet. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück sehr lecker. Hotel auf alle Fälle sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelfrom Odijk

Top

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pas gerestaureerd. Perfect tegen redelijke prijs, vriendelijke en professionele service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by M&Mfrom Aix en provence

A recommander

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil dévoué malgré une arrivée très tardive. Petit déjeuner varié. Emplacement idéal au pied du château , vue des chambres sur château formidable. Parking gratuit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Cons: no garden or pool
great hotel ,great staff ,great food ,lovely marble decor, close to bars and in wine region good position near motorway gor easy access to verona, venice and lake garda free parking and wi fi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Malin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

angenehmes Hotel in kleinem Örtchen

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Location: Von Soave aus kann man gut Verona, Venedig und den Gardasee erreichen.
In dem Hotel sind wir freundlich aufgenommen worden. Die Zimmer waren sehr geräumig. Das Frühstücksbuffet war recht umfangreich. Das Hotel liegt zentral, sodass man zu Fuß weggehen kann. Wir haben Soave als zentralen Ausgangspunkt für die Umgebung genutzt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlenefrom Washington

Perfect location between Verona and Venezia.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The breakfast room was elegant, the loveliest of any during our 3 week trip and the food was wonderful...more variety than in others.
Cons: An elevator to the top floor would be great. It only goes to the second floor and the spiral staircase to the top floor was tight with suitcases.
Location: Well, the castle, of course! See my comments above. Additionally, we took train to Venezia and drove to Verona,
I loved the location between the two cities...and having a castle just outside your hotel room didn't hurt either! The hotel is virtually just outside the city walls. Our top floor rooms looked directly across the rooftops and up at the castle. Absolutely enchanting! We hiked up to the castle twice.