Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The common areas (halls, elevator, etc.) seemed poorly cleaned. Food area and toilets off the lobby were fine.
3 out of 5
by Lee from New Mexico

The hotel was okay for a quick overnight stay.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The morning desk clerk was very friendly.
Cons: General hotel maintenance and upgrading
Location: We were there for a wedding so did not take part in any other activities
The restrooms in the room had cracked floor tile. The carpet appeared to need cleaning. We stayed on the third floor and the elevator made horrible sounds the whole time we road it. I doubt we will stay there again unless it is updated. The lobby and breakfast area were well maintained and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Datil, NM

Good Value for the Money

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a good place to stay in Socorro. I have no complaints about the hotel and room. It is however a little isolated from the town and unless you are arriving from the north and see the hotel prior to the exit you may have a tough time finding it. Like most places that offer free breakfast, it's a minimal breakfast and if you want to chow down you need to go into town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

HS Graduation

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The accommodations were great and the staff accomodating. The breakfast was good but not great. There was one person who removed all of the bread and rolls for himself. I wish the breakfast would run an additional hour as we wanted to sleep in a bit more given this was our vacation and HS graduation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JIM from SANTA FE NM

GOOD VALUE

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
NO COMPLAINT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to sites to visit and interstate access.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Good location to get to sites visited: Trinity Site Open House and Very Large Array Tour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Socorro Visitor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fit my needs perfectly for a night. .

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient, clean and good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TJ

Probably the best one in Socorro

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Was a clean place. Friendly staff. My only complaint is that the wifi was terribly slow. They also only charged me $71 per night instead of the advertised $89. Didn't try the breakfast.