Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Graham from UK

Facilities not available

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
No sauna working, no spa working, no towels in pool, pool cloudy ant people allowed to swim in full clothing. No hot coffee in reception, bathroom sink in bedroom not the bathroom,. Not happy, won't stay with this chain ever again.
1 out of 5
by birders from ny

We left

Posted Mar 4, 2014
We came back after Hike meet in hallway and questioned!!?? We we smoking marijuana. We werent even in our room!! We left and forfieted the 125. A nite and drove to alburqueque to a ramada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mrs. M from colorado

Nice room, hot breakfast

Posted Feb 16, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. We were greeted by pleasant, accommodating staff. Our room was clean and quiet. They serve a nice, well stocked breakfast. We appreciated having a mini fridge in the room. We think it is the nicest motel in Soccorro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay T from Austin, TX

Weekend at Socorro Holiday inn

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean, comfy hotel. Easy access to I25. Staff were courteous and nice. We asked for an extended check out and they were accommodating. Room was clean and quiet. Decent breakfast. They have a pool, spa and gym - but I never used it since I had other plans for the weekend. I'd definitely stay here again when I visit Socorro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike H from Santa Fe NM

Good, clean place in Socorro

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the newer hotels in town, very clean and modern, nice little happy hour each afternoon, good pool, hot tub was down.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was just fine. Shower wall was not as clean as it should have been. Comfortable, quiet and secure. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
good: room cleanness, staff, breakfast, snack service in the evening
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Austin

Neat and clean

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a nice, clean, and new hotel. The breakfast was OK and the pool and hot tub were good. We were perhaps jaded by our previous nights stay at the Fairfield Inn in Alamagordo which was exceptional. The hardware and fixtures in this hotel were a little cheap