Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The air conditioned unit was to loud ,we stay at different hotel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Went Westfrom New Jersey

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Air conditioner a bit loud but otherwise a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James Warefrom El Paso, TX

In Soccorro for High School Graduation

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy & quick to register, breakfasts are more than enough, safe & adequate parking. Did not use pools, gym & other such facilities but they were there and readily accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scottfrom Florida

Great value for the money.

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom amenities were good quality, and there was plenty of hot water for the well-pressurized shower. We would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Grahamfrom UK

Facilities not available

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
No sauna working, no spa working, no towels in pool, pool cloudy ant people allowed to swim in full clothing. No hot coffee in reception, bathroom sink in bedroom not the bathroom,. Not happy, won't stay with this chain ever again.
1 out of 5
by birdersfrom ny

We left

Posted Mar 4, 2014
We came back after Hike meet in hallway and questioned!!?? We we smoking marijuana. We werent even in our room!! We left and forfieted the 125. A nite and drove to alburqueque to a ramada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mrs. Mfrom colorado

Nice room, hot breakfast

Posted Feb 16, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. We were greeted by pleasant, accommodating staff. Our room was clean and quiet. They serve a nice, well stocked breakfast. We appreciated having a mini fridge in the room. We think it is the nicest motel in Soccorro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay Tfrom Austin, TX

Weekend at Socorro Holiday inn

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean, comfy hotel. Easy access to I25. Staff were courteous and nice. We asked for an extended check out and they were accommodating. Room was clean and quiet. Decent breakfast. They have a pool, spa and gym - but I never used it since I had other plans for the weekend. I'd definitely stay here again when I visit Socorro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013