Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw

My night at the Skavsta Connect

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing. The Connect more than serves its purpose.
Location: The Connect is 'a stone's throw away' from Skavsta airport but there is nothing to do nearby.
The only reason to stay at the Skavsta Connect Hotel is if you're using the nearby airport. However, the Connect is more than a place to sleep. It is good value for money, it has a peaceful atmosphere, very pleasant staff; my Quick Sleep room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The quality of the food is high and the prices of the food and drinks is reasonable. I had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Bobby from Devon

Good budget hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: The location. No need for a taxi or bus. Right across the road from the airport. The price. The free breakfast buffet.
Cons: Nothing really. The room was sparse, but when the alternative is so much more pricey, you can't complain.
The hotel is right across the road from the airport. There's a 24hr front desk and bar. It's neat, tidy, clean and a little bit quirky!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Roydon, England.

convenient location for early flights.

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: location
Location: I would only stay here is for the proximity of the airport but then I have no other reason to be in the area as my business is done in Stockholm.
Faced with an eighty minute bus ride or an expensive taxi, staying at this hotel makes perfect sense if you have an early morning flight. Just a few minutes walk to the Terminus building allows an extra hour or so in bed at a very reasonable cost. The reception/bar staff were very welcoming and efficient in both check in and the provision of refreshments. The lounge and restaurant area is quite spacious and comfortable with the option of food from 0400 hrs. A perfectly adequate room for a night completes the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret from France

a great hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in the quick sleep room which was very reasonably priced and very comfortable. Being only 100metres from the airport was SO convenient. Breakfast was included in price and very good too. I will certainly stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hilary from UK

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: So close to the airport, making it ideal for early morning flights and late arrivals
Within 25 minutes of plane touching down we were actually in our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steph from london

Great hotel, friendly staff

Posted Nov 18, 2013
The staff were extremely accommodating and really went out of their way to help. The hotel itself is beautiful and had a wonderful atmosphere. The only flaw is the pillows in the bedroom were dirty and it's a shame there are no double beds but it did not spoil my experience. I've stayed there before and will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jimbo from england

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
great location by the airport with nice friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yogi from Tamworth, UK

Mixed Ratings

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall very good but I was on the top floor, and the room was too hot and stuffy. The heating was not on. I did open the window, but even in October, this was inadequate. I have been here before and not had this problem, so it probably a top floor issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allison from SF Bay Area

Bare bones hotel but close to Skvasta airport

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel because we were arriving very late into Skavsta airport. It is a bare bones hotel, with simple rooms and a free breakfast. My only complaint is that they provide 2 bath towels but no hand towels and that the walls were very thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Herman from Slovenia

Suitable location near airport for overnight stay

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is conveniently located next to airport. Family rooms are very small if there are four people. Beside double bed there are two pull out beds suitable for smaller people and you can hardly declare these beds as four full size beds. When you pull out the beds there is not much space left in the room. Otherwise the hotel is nice.