Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr Pugh

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel staff fantastic more than happy to help. The facilities great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick from Edinburgh

Great for a short stay

Posted Jun 6, 2012
Pros: Excellent service, good breakfast
Cons: Rooms on the small side
Location: Not much to see in Nykoping but a good starting point for the archiapeligo and visiting Stockholm
Great service frOm friendly, helpful staff. Very nice gym and jacuzzi/sauna/steam room. Excellent breakfast, rooms a little on the small side but generally fine for a night or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Did the job perfectly

Posted Sep 14, 2009 on Hotels.com
Stayed in this hotel purely to avoid a late night drive to Stockholm. Delighted to find upon my arrival that breakfast was included and the staff all spoke perfect English. Funky hotel with a great atomsphere in the bar/ lobby area. The rooms were a little on the small side, but were lovely and clean. Unfortunately the advertised gym was not open as it was still "under construction". Beware of this when making your booking should you wish to use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Well worth a visit.

Posted Aug 14, 2009
The hotel is situated within the main shopping area of Nykoping and close to the airport, railway and bus stations. I had booked a superior room which had double bed which could be converted to twin, with a sofa bed in lounge area, mini fridge and LCD TV in both bedroom and lounge; and en-suite bathroom. Decoration and furnishings are of a high standard, with the usual Scandinavian style. Excellent breakfast and evening meals available in house but there are also plenty of restaurants within Nykoping to suit most tastes. Extremely professional and pleasant english speaking hotel staff will take very good care of you during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Coventry UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2009 on Hotels.com
We stopped for 3 nights at this hotel and found it to have good service, good food, excellently placed in centre of Nykoping. We had a twin room, which was not very big but adequate. Staff were always helpful and friendly, we would def go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chester

Excellent Value

Posted Apr 15, 2009 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed over Easter weekend. We were very pleased with our choice of hotel. The room although small had good facilities - a queen sized bed, large screen tv, trouser press, armchair, dressing table and chair, tea and cofee facilities and ensuite bathroom. The hotel is warm, modern and spotlessly clean. The location is excellent, four minutes walk from the bus station and about ten minutes from the train station. The hotel entrance is on a side street but the hotel in reality is on the main shopping street. I was very impressed with the friendly, welcoming and helpful reception staff who all speak perfect English. The buffet breakfast is second to none with too many choices to list, all freshly prepared and well presented. This hotel is perfect for a short break in this small but pleasant town and an excellent choice for an overnight stay prior to visiting Stockholm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very expensive for a low quality room.

Posted Oct 24, 2008
Very expensive for a low quality room. Friendly staff and nice breakfast though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Vallentuna

Centralt och bra

Posted Sep 24, 2008 on Hotels.com
Vår helg på hotellet var lyckad och vi åt en god middag i restaurangen.