Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Alles
Cons: .
Location: Zentral, aber sehr ruhig alles was Sölden hat,....
Sehr sauber, ruhig, herrliche Aussicht, alles super,....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Catherinefrom Bethesda, Maryland, USA

Warm, knowledgeable hosts. Cozy hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would highly recommend Haus Andre Arnold. Our room had ample space (a must when you are lugging around sports equipment), the owners were warm and highly knowledgeable about the surrounding area, the breakfast was excellent (+ included in the room rate), and the hotel was very well situated. Appreciated the sauna as well. The hotel exuded a cozy atmosphere. Great value... highly recommend the hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The location is very good and close to the city centre. The room was spacius and totally clean. Staff was open an welcoming, even had time for a chat over breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Ruhig und zentral gelegen. Perfekt!!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit von Herrn und Frau Arnold.
Trotz kurzem Aufenthalt (eine Nacht) haben wir uns gleich wohl in diesem Haus gefühlt. Frühstück (inklusive!) war umfangreich, alles frisch und appetitlich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bengt & Anettefrom Karlskrona

Kanonhotell

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket nöjda och positivt överraskade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arifrom Naantali

Matrasses were quite hard

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Otherwise Andre Arnold was a good choice for us. The owners were very nice and helpful. The breakfast didn't have a large variety, but adequate for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francesco

Big and very nice room

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful experience for Easter 2014, 2 nights in a huge 2nd floor room, maybe one of the biggest. The breakfast was nice as well. Hotel pretty new. I quite recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Michigan

Short but nice stay.

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Breakfast, friendly, convenient
Cons: Perhaps recommendations for dinner.
Location: IF you go to Italy, take the Timmelsjoch pass. 2 lanes. Great views
Excellent breakfast. Quite clean. We had not problems with the rules about noise after 10. Price includes many things to see in the Oetztal. We took the cable car to the top of the mountain which was great and would have cost 25 Euros, so the cost of the hotel is VERY reasonable.