Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Uwefrom Hamburg

Ein tolles Hotel für die "einfache" Übernachtung

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis. Perfektes Konzept für Menschen, die "nur" übernachten wollen. An Ausstattung ist alles vorhanden. Badezimmer hat 4-Sterne-Niveau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Alles ok

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zahlung nur per ec. Sonst guter Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut für 1 Nacht

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Das Bad war sehr gut. Beim Bett fehlt allerdings eine 2 Nachttisch Lampe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reginafrom Weiden

alles ok

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unkompliziertes Spät-Check-in am Automaten, sauberes Zimmer, einfach aber modern und zweckmäßig. Super Preis/ Leistungsverhältnis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sauber und okay, gerne wieder

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sauber und okay, gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mick Mfrom cornwall

beds are really comfortable

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its basic comfy and very clean There is no personal service though we were shown an apartment as we would stay there again and they are more then use full the noise at night from other guests coming in on our last of 3 nights was not a good situation as we were not able to sleep but the price was really good it would be nice if there was tea /coffee facilities in the room instead of vending machines but other then that no problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by monica sundellfrom celle

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centralt til gamle city' standard for normalt værelse .morgenmad middel standard. Service middel. Kunne være bedre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Flemming Jerkfrom Charlottenlound

Enkelt, men nyt og fuldt tilfredsstillende motel

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg har boet på City Motel i Soest tidligere og har kun godt at sige om stedet, når man tager den lave pris i betragtning. Nyt, velholdt, fornuftigt indrettet - men der savnes møbler i værelset. Ingen stole, kun en puf, hvis ikke man il sidde på sengene!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by harmkefrom norway

mye for pengene

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
bra. spiste frukost ved sjukehuset,det var kjekt