Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from USA

The best place for business stay in Sofia city.

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: I like everything in this property. Clean and comfortable.
Location: Central location. Around have a lot of restaurants, shops and museums. It is central palce.
This is very comfortable apartment in the city center near underground station "Lion's bridge". Clean rooms and bath room. Comfortable bed and very helpfull staf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christian from Modena

Clean and comfortable apartment.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable bed and pillows. Clean rooms and bathroom. New building in city centre. Around have a lot of restaurants, shops and near by Metro.
Cons: High floor is better.
Location: Top city center and aroun the apartmenta have anything.
First time i make reservation in apartment house but in the future i will stay only in apartments. More comfortable than just one room in hotel and the price was more cheaper thn in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ronald from Netherlands

This is the right plase to stay in Sofia city.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: I like very much this apartment: clean rooms, central location, friendly staf.
Location: City centre near the metro ststion Lion's bridge.
Fantastic apartment in new building in centre of Sofia. There have everything: full equipped kitchen, living room and very comfortable bedroom. Clean bathroom and very friendly staf. Theis is the best place where i stay in Sofia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keran from London

Comfortable place for business traveling people.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: 1. Comfortable bed. 2. Very clean room. 3. Central place near metro station.
Location: Central location near Lion's bridge metro station.
This is my first time when i make reservation in this apartment house min Sofia but in the future i will stay only here. Excellent apartment with very comfortable bed and very clean rooms and bathroom. Staff was friendly and helpful. They give me free Sofia map and a lot of good ideas where i can go and what interesting i must see. This is my favorite place where i will stay in Sofia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eileen from Ohio

Right in the middle of everything!

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Very reasonable price. Comfortable, large enough, convenient enough. Nice personnel. Everything was well organized.
Location: Mere blocks from the city center and all the sights. Take advantage of the free walking tour given every day. Info at the apartment.
Very helpful staff. Greeted us, got us settled and were available in case we needed them. Do realize this is not a hotel. This is an apartment building and you are living on your own in one of the apartments. No housekeeping, no room service, no front desk. But from our experience, we didn't need any of that. A phone call to the hostess was all we needed to answer some questions and make arrangements for shuttle service back to the airport. The apartment itself was pleasant, clean and adequate for our stay. It was stocked with all the items you'd need. The kitchen was basic (no cook top or oven) but we made do with the microwave, frig and kettle. The lounge was comfortable with a balcony. The bedroom had good storage and a big enough size bed. Great location! Yes, it looks like a run down part of town but we always felt safe and never had any problems. You can easily walk to all the city sights or catch the metro right around the corner. Grocery stores, pharmacies, bakeries, cafes, fast food places, restaurants, shops, the post office are all within a few feet or few blocks of the apartment building. And the area people were very helpful and welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overcharged, beautiful only on the outside

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location and lovely decoration - the apartment has everything you could wish for. Unfortunately, we were also charged an extra 20% on top of our hotels.com rate, most of which was for a "cleaning fee", which is ironic since the place had only been superficially cleaned. We found many "leftovers" of previous guests in cupboards and drawers which soured our experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, comfortable and central

Posted Sep 5, 2013
I stayed at the apartments for one night with my husband and his son after spending some time in Bulgaria. We changed our arrival time several times and they were very accomodating. The lady who met us spoke good english and was very friendly. The apartments are located in a quiet street just off the main street and are very central. The facilities were good and everything was clean and in working order although we had to turn the router on and off quite often to reset the wifi! I would definately recommend the apartments to anyone although beware the hidden extras, they added around £10 to our one nights stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brian from cumbria

as expected -great

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent-meet by daniela- everything well explained and also arranged return transport will certainly use this accommodation if we visit sofia again hope that not too many people know about this accommodation !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Iva

Best Accommodation in Sofia

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Great experience, all reviews lived up to the expectations. Would not stay in a hotel in Sofia any more.