Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jin from 日本

落ち着いた雰囲気の間違いのないホテルです

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
夫婦で2泊しました。通りから30メートルほど入ったところです。広い部屋を用意してくれ、清潔で快適でした。フロントも丁寧かつしっかりした対応で、とても好感が持てました。観光客がわんさかいるようなホテルではなく、落ち着いた雰囲気が好きな人にお勧めです。朝食は私は食べていませんが、妻が別途2000円払って食べたところ、とっても豪華だったと言っていました。スーパーも近くにあり、場所を教えてもらいました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Outnyttjad potential

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Fräscht hotel med stor outnyttjad potential. Tyvärr var gymmets öppettider begränsade till samma öppettider som hotellets spa, vilket gjorde att man inte kan träna tidig morgon eller sen kväll. Ingen lobbybar....men room service personalen kunde hämta drinkar vid behov.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The WIFI connection is horrible weak

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Lot of rooms can not connected WIFI. The WIFI signal is HORRIBLE WEAK.(I change rooms twice) If you need connect WIFI at room, must be think more about this situation. The room at first night that bathroom drain blockage. I told to reception staff this problem, they said will be available change my room tomorrow. In the tomorrow reception staff told me no room can change.Then I ask every day until change room successful at day 5. However I WILL NOT chose this hotel AGAIN in Sofia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tommy from Stockholm

Utmärkt hotell

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med ett utmärkt läge. Underbar SPA-anläggning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wi-Fi signal is really bad !

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Wi-Fi signal is really bad! The light in the room is very weak! It's very inconvenient for a business guest. The breakfast is unacceptable, it is unworthy called five-star hotel~
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Eli Stoilova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am sorry that the hotel did not meet ypur expectations. For our guest convenience we offer cable for a stronger internet connection. For the breakfast except the lavish buffet we offer omlettes, scrambled eggs, pancakes, espresso, cappuccino and lattes upon request free of charge so they can be prepared on the moment. I hope you come back so we can prove that we can do better than your expectations. Thank you for your feedback.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jivko from Victoria

DT Sofia

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great lication staff is frendly the hotel roooms r a bot dated
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Vesela, Hotel Management
Dear Jivko, Thankl you for your stay and feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed the location and the staff. Thank you for the remark of the roooms. We look forward to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nico from Dijon

Belle hôte

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
attention le sauna est payant et le petit déjeuner moyen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Suffolk man from East anglia

Thoroughly Good

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
A very good hotel in the heart of the city, the only drawerback being the lack of parking, though this didn't effect us as we had pre booked a space
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Vesela, Hotel Management
Dear Suffolk man, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the stay at Arena di Serdica Residence Hotel! Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. Hotel offers free underground parking and parking on site as well, although limited we always guarantee parking spot for our guests. One more time thank you for your review and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back! Eli Stoilova Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Djordjevic from France

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
L'hôtel dans les plus chers de Sofia mais selon moi le prix trop haut pour une prestation assez standart. J'étais très déçu car le verre blanc dans les toilettes avec des traces de lèvres donc sûrement pas lavé. Pour preuve, le deuxième jour toujours le verre sale. Inadmissible sur le plan de l'hygiène. Sinon les points favorables : emplacement car vraiment dans l'hyper centre même si l'hotel dans une petite rue. Après j'adore la salle de bain car très grande avec une belle baignoire !