Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian from Fredericia

Godt hotel til storbyferie i Sofia

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Fint hotel, fik dejligt stort værelse med sofa og bord!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Morten from Humlebæk

Ok business hotel god internet forbindelse

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
God morgenmads buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oskar from Stockholm

Nära till konferenscentret

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Jag tyckte det var en underbar stad - lite kallare än jag förväntat mig. Hotellet låg alldeles intill mässan. Fräsht hotell, lite medioker frukost om man ska vara gnällig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jeteve from london

Great place for conference goers

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is the only one you really want to stay at when you're going for a conference at the Expo Center in Sofia. The hotel itself offers a near perfect service, the expo center is litterally 2 minutes walk away, and if you want to go in town, a further 2 min walk will take you to the metro station. Execpt that, don't count on any other interesting surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lyudmil from London

Very nice and clean hotel!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Brilliant location, near the airport. Easy to locate. Brilliant staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Inter Expo trip for work

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel didn't have AC during the weekend, was pretty insufferable. Otherwise the staff was excellent, and room was clean... enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JW from SF

Came for a conference

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
The location next to the Inter Expo is good, but that's about it. The hotel itself is fine, but when we were there the AC was completely not functioning for the whole hotel. It was muggy because of the rain and so the stay was brutal. For the money, get a hotel in downtown Sofia (near Vitosho Blvd) and just take the Metro if you need to get to the Inter Expo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KD from Canada

Helpful staff, clean rooms.

Posted May 25, 2014
I asked the doorman to call a taxi to the airport. When I got there, I realised that I had forgotten my laptop on the back seat of the taxi. I called the hotel and they managed to find and send the taxi back to the airport to bring me my back laptop. The room was pretty clean. Nothing exceptional, but nice.